Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bought several
I have bought several of these frames they are great to exhibit old music memories or new ones. They make great wall art.
Published on 5 Oct. 2011 by Ms. W. A. Phillips

versus
19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing
I bought these vinyl frames in the hope that I could put my 7" vinyl's in them, including the sleeves,
on arrival it appeared that the frames were too small for the Sleeves, and would only fit the vinyl
I can't see why you would want to frame just the vinyl?
this should be stated in the description
as the 12" frames accommodate the sleeve, you'd think...
Published on 18 Aug. 2012 by P Sinclair


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing, 18 Aug. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Picture Frame, 7" Single Size
I bought these vinyl frames in the hope that I could put my 7" vinyl's in them, including the sleeves,
on arrival it appeared that the frames were too small for the Sleeves, and would only fit the vinyl
I can't see why you would want to frame just the vinyl?
this should be stated in the description
as the 12" frames accommodate the sleeve, you'd think these would also

only buy if you want the actual vinyl framed and not the sleeve too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bought several, 5 Oct. 2011
By 
Ms. W. A. Phillips (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Picture Frame, 7" Single Size
I have bought several of these frames they are great to exhibit old music memories or new ones. They make great wall art.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product 5*, 26 Oct. 2011
This review is from: Picture Frame, 7" Single Size
Great Product! and great value for money. Perfect fit for my 7" Vinyl. Extremely happy with this product and it came in very good packaging so there was no way of any damage to the frame! Overall extremely happy with the product and delivery - Thank You :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great for displaying 45's AND the sleeve/artwork..., 2 Sept. 2013
By 
Griswald (Stockport, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Picture Frame, 7" Single Size
Read review after ordering one and was dismayed to read that the frame was not big enough to take the sleeve............'Oh Dear' I thought, thats why I wanted it!!
No problem, when it arrived I found the sleeve fitted perfectly!!...Top tip - keep the vinyl in the sleeve and you can find another use for the now redundant 7" square of hardboard and you can easily view the back-side of the sleeve as well!
Have already ordered another......a few more and I can forget about wallpaper for the walls!
Marvellous!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Bit more 'Poundland' than I expected, 12 May 2014
By 
Mogo (Manchester UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Picture Frame, 7" Single Size
The frame does what it says on the product description, in that it holds a 7" vinyl single, but it is a bit cheap and well, tacky! Its a matt black finish, but it lacks any substance or style if I'm honest and looks no where near the price that I have just paid for it. That said, I don't think it will fall apart tomorrow and that is in its favour. It will just look 'OK' on your wall as opposed to being in anyway a focus of any attention. Perhaps that's the reason, you don't want to detract from the 7" single with a too flashy frame, but I think it should compliment better than it does. Would I buy another? Probably not. No issue with the seller, just the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Did everything it said., 14 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Picture Frame, 7" Single Size
Nothing shocking to report, I ordered a 7 inch picture fame and that what I received. It arrived quickly and in a good condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kitsch 'n' Synch, 20 July 2012
This review is from: Picture Frame, 7" Single Size
Did exactly what it said on the tin! The frame is Perspex not glass, but it still looks good. A little difficult to remove the clips on the back, but not impossible! Will probably purchase the 12" frame too : )
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fits perfect! Clips allow room for thicker covers and can ..., 25 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Picture Frame, 7" Single Size
Fits perfect! Clips allow room for thicker covers and can include the Vinyl too. Not glass in frame as expected, especially with the amount of "fragile" packaging used, but good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just the job!, 3 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Picture Frame, 7" Single Size
This frame is perfect ! Didn't realise you could purchase such things - I will certainly be ordering some more so as to display my favourite vinyl covers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Wouldn't recommned, 4 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Picture Frame, 7" Single Size
Cheap and cheerful, lets hope your vinyls aren't!

Very flimsy, unwrapped it and it's started coming apart, cheap material. :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Picture Frame, 7" Single Size
£5.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews