Customer Reviews


62 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning Table
I am so pleased with this purchase. Looks expensive. Easy to assemble. Instructions are precise and clear.
Published on 6 Jan 2011 by Joe

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cara Black Glass Coffee Table
Nice table, when arrived the chrome legs were bent and there was stratches in the black glass on the bottom section, but i called the supplier and they sent a replacements without any problems

Looks nice, takes a lot of dusting but that is to be expected!!!
Published on 4 Oct 2011 by Mandy


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning Table, 6 Jan 2011
This review is from: Cara Black Glass Coffee Table with Chrome Legs
I am so pleased with this purchase. Looks expensive. Easy to assemble. Instructions are precise and clear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain., 28 Sep 2010
By 
Jim_UK (Watford UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cara Black Glass Coffee Table with Chrome Legs
The table looks lovely, it's stable and it was very easy to assemble. Can't fault it at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super centre piece for the lounge., 25 Sep 2010
This review is from: Cara Black Glass Coffee Table with Chrome Legs
Super quality and excellent value our triple shelf coffee table has been admired by all who have seen it. What is more Amazon estimated standard delivery time was well beaten.
Arrived as a well packed 'flat pack' which proved to be easily assembled and produced a sturdy stable attractive table.
I have no qualms in recommending the supplier, the product and delivery company.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 20 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cara Black Glass Coffee Table with Chrome Legs
It is what it is! Very satisfied with this product. Very good size and is easy to assemble., but it attracts dust like a mofo
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my coffee table, 7 Mar 2012
This review is from: Cara Black Glass Coffee Table with Chrome Legs
my coffee table came very quickly well wrapped and in
good order very satisfied with the product would buy
from this company again
yours david campbell
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cara Black Glass Coffee Table, 4 Oct 2011
This review is from: Cara Black Glass Coffee Table with Chrome Legs
Nice table, when arrived the chrome legs were bent and there was stratches in the black glass on the bottom section, but i called the supplier and they sent a replacements without any problems

Looks nice, takes a lot of dusting but that is to be expected!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great looking table, 3 Feb 2011
This review is from: Cara Black Glass Coffee Table with Chrome Legs
fast delivery, easy to assemble, great price and looks fantastic. only thing is beacause its black glass dust is very noticable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good, couple of minor things, 30 Sep 2011
This review is from: Cara Black Glass Coffee Table with Chrome Legs
Table is good (ish)

Only 2 minor drawbacks - black glass is imprinted with a small logo, and the chrome leg pieces are poor quality (although look fine post build)
Overall good for money - should do the job!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not good, 24 Jan 2014
This review is from: Cara Black Glass Coffee Table with Chrome Legs
its very wobbley and not very stable and hard to put together , also very flimsey not made very well its okay for show but thats about it. i recommend a hygena units there very good and stable too. there worth the money . this table wasnt really worth the money it is . but it does well for temporary use til you can afford to get something better . was very worried about using it has have kids has it was very wobbly and i thought it was gonna fall apart on me, the only thing i liked about was the shape and it don't have any sharp corners so you cant catch yourself on it . and if you have kids and there spill something its easy to clean unlike wood . does get dusty very quickly but i dont mind the cleaning side of it . it could be made better if the legs that keep it together were stronger then i would recommend this unit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice but..., 17 Aug 2014
By 
I. P. Hewitt "Kreed" (West Yorks, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cara Black Glass Coffee Table with Chrome Legs
I do like this item and it did arrive on time and was well packed. HOWEVER... there should have been four nuts included for securing the four feet, they weren't !!!

So I could either have the hassle of repacking and returning the table or go to the local B&Q and buy some nuts... I chose the latter option. This isn't really good enough, leaving a guy my age with no nuts... you chaps need to get some effective quality control in place !

Also, the instructions did advise caution about the sharpness of the tubular feet... but bloody hell they were razor sharp and despite being careful, I still sliced my thumb open during unpacking... blood everywhere, a right mess and oh yeah... OUCH !

Hence only four stars from me and my thumb, it is a nice table but... there are drawbacks, just be aware and BE Careful !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Cara Black Glass Coffee Table with Chrome Legs
27.59
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews