Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars27
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 October 2011
Bought this for my Christmas Baking! It is very cute and I love the fact that it is reusable! Item came on time and well packed in order to avoid any damage!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2012
cute and re-usable, made of polymer clay, it looks a reasonable quality item for a cake decoration, and you can use it again and again, i bought it to replace my aged plastic santa on skis and Christmas trees, and am more than happy with it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Really nice looking and nice sized Santa - went well with the tree, reindeers and white glitter I bought to decorate a chocolate cake I made for my grandchildren at Christmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
Well packaged,Speedy delivery. Thought it was bigger, my fault as could not have read the measurements correctly. Will have to by some other bits to go with him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
Good value for money and did exactly what I wanted which was to sit in a chimney at the top of the cake. Light enough not to cause subsidence roblems.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
This Father Christmas is really cute! Was exactly what i was looking for. Will make the cake look better than it taste, i'm sure!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
what a great centre piece of a Christmas cake ... only trouble is I gave the cake away so will now have to buy another one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
A must for any xmas cake lovely just the right size and looked so effective and, you can keep it for next year
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
Was very useful for my Christmas baking and my family enjoyed the attention to detail with all that I baked.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
Lovely cheerful Santa. Pleased with quality and he looks good on my Christmas cake.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)