Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars15
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: One Size|Colour: Black Dye|Change
Price:£13.50 - £55.73
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 April 2014
Really great pattern, goes with loads of things. As ever, useful in so many ways. I mainly use it as a neck warmer, a headscarf when cooking, or as a decorative pony-tail tie. I have several buffs and have washed them countless times with no loss of colour or shape. Excellent product.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
I have always had scarves, but when wrapped around the face area always ended up soggy with moisture. But with this the material is wickable so no more sogginess. Also been great with recent chill around the neck and with it being the female "slim" version is was perfect.

versatile as it says.. a definate great buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2016
Multifunctional? It's a piece of clothing. Don't expect to use it as a tyre lever, pressure washer or vacuum cleaner. It's clothing. You can wear it. To me that's a single function. But then I'm picky. As clothing it works great. As a set of ear defenders? Not so effective.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
Great head band, used it scuba diving in egypt, it never lost its shape and held my fringe out my face the whole dive, my mask didn't even slip on it. Still use it months later and it still hasn't lost it's hold or shape
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2014
Pleased with purchase and worn already , just a little bit tight for my liking and its a medium size, but that just might be my preference as I don't like tight things round my neck and theres no easy to loosen it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2016
I was a little disappointed with the colours of the 2 i bought - one showed mint green flecks but they were not really green at all
the second one shows a bright vibrant colour and it was dark and quite dull
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2016
Bought it for the wife because she was using mine and they were a bit baggy around the neck and dropped down off he face, these are smaller and she uses it all the time on the bike.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
Delivered within a few days. Really lovely product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2015
Delighted with the buff. Very comfortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2015
Yes very satisfied many compliments
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)