Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 9 Aug. 2010
This review is from: Tiger 2nd Tier Keyboard Stand Extension (Electronics)
I bought this because I wanted to put both my keyboards on my one stand. It works great and looks good, and is also very strong. However, it was a little confusing because it is my first extension and it did not come with instructions. But, after a few minutes, I figured out that you have to remove the ends of the original stand, and slide the bottom of the extension into the holes. Other than this, it is a great stand and is awesome value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars decent keyboard stand extension, 22 May 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tiger 2nd Tier Keyboard Stand Extension (Electronics)
I'm stupidly tall and there are NO cheap keyboard stands out there, so this was a godsend for my back.

Obviously I can use it for a second keyboard if I wanted, but my main reason as vocalist and keyboard player in "Meow" was to be able to play comfortably, whilst keeping my head up to sing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Other than that - easy to fit and seems quite sturdy, 24 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tiger 2nd Tier Keyboard Stand Extension (Electronics)
Does as it says - however maybe I didn't read the description as when our keyboard stand is at its lowest position - the cross support is not long enough to fit between the two supports. My fault I guess - but I solved that by just making another longer support. The stand is just to store another older synth - and the main synth on the bottom is the main one used - and we sit down to play that one - hence the stand its connected to is on its lowest setting. Other than that - easy to fit and seems quite sturdy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tiger 2nd Tier Keyboard Stand Extension.., 30 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tiger 2nd Tier Keyboard Stand Extension (Electronics)
Highly recommend this product...Does the job of supporting my second keyboard...very strong and fixes to the stand with minimum effort...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great!, 28 Feb. 2014
By 
james finn (Smethwick, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tiger 2nd Tier Keyboard Stand Extension (Electronics)
needed quick fox to add extra tier for 2nd board I now take this to gigs and its going strong!

Cheers!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Sturdy Product, 10 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tiger 2nd Tier Keyboard Stand Extension (Electronics)
Seems sturdy and solid. Easy to assemble once you get the gist, although it would not fit into my current (very old) stand (the tubing ends were not wide enough to accommodate this product, so I bought a separate Tiger stand, which was compatible with this item. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 21 Sept. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tiger 2nd Tier Keyboard Stand Extension (Electronics)
Works nicely, and my KORG MICRO XL+ Just fits on top.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars It does the job......., 31 Jan. 2015
By 
Mr. S. Frost "Nullgrad_UK" (Manchester, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tiger 2nd Tier Keyboard Stand Extension (Electronics)
It required a little "elbow grease" to get one of the support rods to fit into one of the extension - apart from that it does the job perfectly for my needs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for what I needed, 30 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tiger 2nd Tier Keyboard Stand Extension (Electronics)
Perfect for what I needed. It is now holding a Yamaha SY22 synth, all seem secure and sturdy. Now just have to learn how to play the damn thing..........
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Tiger 2nd Tier Keyboard Stand Extension
£16.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews