Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Product
Usual high quality product from Auto Glym. I gave the product a 4 rating as I have foundwith my lower output pressure washer (130 bar) I needed to do a fair amount of scrubbing with a sponge to move the more stubborn dirt on my car.

It will (probably) be absolutely fine wirth a pressure washeer with a 140 bar plus output, but be warned!
Published 18 months ago by MR PAUL G ADAMS

versus
1 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars I didn't think that it was that good
I purchased this item to use with the Karcher Foam Nozzle with 0.6L Container, also purchased through Amazon. It seemed to offer good value against the competitors and based upon my previous good experience with Autoglym products I thought that it would make a sound purchase. My plan of attack on our cars was:

High pressure wash to remove as much loose debris...
Published 12 months ago by Victor Meldrew Mk2


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, 20 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Autoglym Pressure Wash (5 Litre)
Usual high quality product from Auto Glym. I gave the product a 4 rating as I have foundwith my lower output pressure washer (130 bar) I needed to do a fair amount of scrubbing with a sponge to move the more stubborn dirt on my car.

It will (probably) be absolutely fine wirth a pressure washeer with a 140 bar plus output, but be warned!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Clean as a whistle., 23 Mar 2013
By 
J. C. JONES (U.K.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Autoglym Pressure Wash (5 Litre)
I think I'm getting OCD about cleaning my car, and this product is partly to blame. Really easy to use and gives excellent results.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Wash and foam, good job., 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Autoglym Pressure Wash (5 Litre)
I use only AutoGlym products. I probably don't need to use pressure wash as I have a good foundation by using wax's and washing carefully. You wont find swirl-marks on my car. This product is not particularly economical and is expensive to buy in the first instance.Problem is, you can't regulate the flow of fluid from the 5 litre container. It does help shift the dirt though and loosens fly and bug debris.
Never the less will continue to useit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Autoglym Pressure Wash (5 Litre)
I should not be surprised that this Autoglym product was such high quality as all their products are, but the Pressure Wash makes cleaning vehicles a doddle. With the dispenser set on minimum it covers the vehicle easily and quickly; then a rub with a mit and rinse off and the job is done. In fairness I have not used other pressure wash cleaning products but I would recommend Autoglym.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars using this solution, 6 Aug 2011
By 
R. Eldridge (bucks uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Autoglym Pressure Wash (5 Litre)
this is up to the normal AUTO GLYM quality and does what it states just dont leave on to long or put too much on .. 1st class product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pressure Wash, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Autoglym Pressure Wash (5 Litre)
I do not use this product myself but my husband cleans the cars with it and it seems to do the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pressure wash pre wash, 14 Oct 2014
This review is from: Autoglym Pressure Wash (5 Litre)
It's as i expected, unusually for Auto Glym it didn't exceed expectations, but a good product none the less.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 Oct 2014
By 
A. Drummond "big A" (oxfordshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Autoglym Pressure Wash (5 Litre)
Brilliant fully lathered washer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars EFFECTIVE, 15 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Autoglym Pressure Wash (5 Litre)
POSSIBLY WORTH YHE EXTRA COST
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 19 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Autoglym Pressure Wash (5 Litre)
Great product fast delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Autoglym Pressure Wash (5 Litre)
£17.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews