Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars632
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£37.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 May 2014
Love this item, my daughter loves playing with it and was fab yo take her toys on holiday. Would highly recommend for any child.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
This should make a welcome birthday gift, and be useful for storing as well as transporting children's things. Untested as yet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
My grandson is happy to travel with his new suitcase. Trunki is fine for riding and overall good for entertaining a little boy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Sh's mad on Guffalo and she loved it. My wife loved it too as it held all her stuff & fir in the overhead locker on the plane.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
Get product absolutely love the trunkis. Best price I've found it for. Get delivery time, couldn't ask for more, happy customer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
The Trunki was just as expected. It was purchased for a 2 yr old who absolutely loved it and made the airport experience easy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2011
Amazing birthday present little one loves it and that speaks for it's self!
Speedy delivery even on prime time free delivery!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2015
still alive after 3 years of world travelling. I am actually impressed by quality of trunki and how much you can stuff in it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
this is for my daughters first abroad holiday experience, and I am thoroughly pleased with this and I know she will love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2016
This an awesome piece of kit. Great price and fast delivery. Would recommend to anyone with a little one for their holidays
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)