Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars22
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 September 2011
Love these little mittens. they looked soo cute on my baby when he was born. my babys 5 months now and still kinda get his hands in, he looks like a lil boxers. worth getting.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
Purchased for a new baby boy and thought they were smashing!
Parents loved them too!
If I am looking for something a bit different will definately try 'Spoilt Rotten' again.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2011
These are so cute. They look brilliant on, and very cheap price. Can't wait to buy something else from you, & use the 10% discount that was given! Thank you!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2010
they are just too cute. As baby moves about it looks like he is boxing other people. The older boys think it is a great idea.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
Soft scratch mitts, just how they should be - bought for someone else and they loved them - a really quirky gift
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2013
BOUGHT THESE MITTS FOR MY SON AND DAUGHTER IN LAW AS THEY ARE EXPECTING THEIR FIRST BABY BOY AND MY SON WAS A BOXER SO CUTE GREAT QUALITY FAST DELIVERY
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
These are lovely and make a change from old boring plain white scratch mitts. Helps baby not to scratch his wee face.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Pretty cute! Bought as a gift for my niece as her dad likes boxing. Bit big fitting, but she is small.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2013
Really well made, nice and soft great gift idea. Really cute idea for a newborn baby boy or girl x
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2016
I bought the mittens for my baby as he has eczema and scratches himself when he goes to bed. First time I used woke up to find my baby's face all red from scratching and mittens off. Tried observing what happened by putting them on again, but it doesn't stay for long.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)