Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars10
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
2
1 star
0
Price:£8.49+ £1.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 September 2013
WYSIWYG.

My three year old son's only gripe with this product was that it didn't arrive as soon as I'd completed the checkout procedure.

For train enthusiasts the bogeys are independent (which means it can take tight corners without derailing).

Not much to say really, but that's good. We ordered it, it arrived well within the timeframe given and is something that makes our ever extending railway set a bit more exciting.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
My three year old loves his wooden train set. He adores tractors too, so this was a double winner. His Grandma and Grandpops bought him the lifting bridge for Christmas too, which was a good job as it is too high to fit under the regular arched bridge.

Great little toy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
I bought this for my tractor obsessive son but unfortunately it derails whenever you try and go round any bends because it is simply too long.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
I bought this for my grandson's second birthday. He is mad about tractors(he even had a tractor birthday cake!). He loves moving this around with his Duncan engine & it is perfect on his wooden rails that are a mixture of makes including Bigjigs. This arrived very promptly & in perfect condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2015
The trailer with the tractor on it is too tall to fit under any of the Thomas and friends or Bigjigs tunnels and bridges. Thankfully we also have Bigjigs roadway, otherwise my son gets really frustrated at this. The tractor is much smaller than the Bigjigs cars as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
Another great Bigjigs rail product - my son loves trains / Thomas the tank engine, and tractors - what could be better?! They fit the standard track well and the magnets mean that it links to other trains including Brio *(but a fraction of the cost).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
Lovely looking product. Sin loves tractor and trains so this was ideal he doesn't get frustrated as it doesn't turn corners that easily though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
the bairn loved this toy.so i am happy. cheers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2015
Just right for a tractor and railway fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2014
Excellent addition to the collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)