Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars20
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£9.52+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 November 2010
Will Ferrell is a comedy genius, he is like Marmite love him or hate him.
This is laugh out load value for money.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2010
Fantastic!

Seriously though, some of the funniest films I've ever seen. Watched repeatedly and quoted frequently amongst friends.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2015
Love Will Ferrell? You'll love this then. Worth it for Anchorman and Blades Of Glory alone. Old School is decent but not Ferrell's best effort and the other Anchorman type movie is decent too but not up to the standard of the original (in my opinion).
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2012
Will ferrel. The man the legend!
Blades of glory, Ron burgundy and old School are amazing films and the others are good but not as funny! Will ferrel is marmite, love him or hate him, he's funny!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2015
Brilliant, five great films all in one, all unscathed, case also in good condition. Great price for a great product.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
Another gift for my sister in law - she really rates Will Ferrell - she says it is a great film!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2015
I'm in Will Ferrell heaven! Box a little bashed but that hardly matters. Discs all good.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
We enjoyed watching all the willferrell movies together as a family over Christmas. It was a huge hit and great fun. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2014
Brill product! Don't pay more than £5 though as can buy all seperatly for less!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
Given as a gift I have no idea if it would be good but Sarah loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.