Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
13
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Size: HK3008 3-9X40 Mil Dot Reticle|Change
Price:£84.10 - £90.66

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 January 2011
have purchased this product on the high street 2 years ago and paid a lot more for it. An excellent product at an amazing price and better than expected delivery !!!
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2013
I use this on a Crosman .22 CO2 rifle for shooting rats in the barns (reducing collateral damage). It is a nice bright sight with easy to adjust crosshairs. Once you have zeroed it you are done.
The instructions included were not for this model, but come on if you cannot work out how to adjust elevation and windage on a scope perhaps you should not be allowed near guns anyway!
Decent construction and complete with lens caps.
22 comments| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2015
Excellent scope I use mine for 25 to 40 yards for target shooting but if you are using it for Vermine control to 40yards and over I would look to see what other people are using on the net I would probable go dot the 4-12x 50 version of this as I can't fault this scope at all. Look up Vermine hunters with Si Pittaway
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2011
For target work on air or .22 rim fire hawke once again prove you do not need to spend a fortune.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
Great scope well priced completely accurate all that is required on a 17 HMR. Quick delivery no fuss just what you want.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
I bought this scope specifically for a nv add on , on a pcp air rifle ,its nice and clear and the ao means I can focus the nv easily enough , its nice and sharp and precise through the day , well worth the money imo . I'm very happy with it and would recommend, most of my other scopes have 30mm tubes , this is not the same as those ones , but you will struggle to find a better scope with a 25mm tube especially for the price , go on invest,
your worth it.......
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2015
great bit of kit got it on a s400 and soot on. For the price you can't go wrong thinking of buying a second
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
Not half bad for money puts .22 rim fire round through same hole time aft time
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2015
Great value for the money.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2014
ok
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)