Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars OMG, 9 Mar 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bona Professional Spray Mop for Hardwood Floors (Misc.)
This is TRULY a fantastic product!!! Just get one! Does what it says on the, erm, tin?! Can't thank the makers enough! Love to all!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Easy to use and brings wood up nicely., 3 Oct 2013
By 
K. Ross (Bristol, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bona Professional Spray Mop for Hardwood Floors (Misc.)
So far, I have only used this mop once. It arrived promptly and required assembly which was really easy. The mop is easy to use - just squirt and go! It seems to bring the grain up nicely in the wood, and the mop is effective - leaves the floor almost dry. The mop is light, easy to manoeuvre and the cleaning cloth is easy to attach and remove. Just rinsed the cleaning cloth with water. So, although only used once so far, I am pleased with the purchase and ease of use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says, 23 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bona Professional Spray Mop for Hardwood Floors (Misc.)
Excellent, I find it very practical to use. Floor cleaning is now quick and easy, would recommend for wood floors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb, 30 May 2013
This review is from: Bona Professional Spray Mop for Hardwood Floors (Misc.)
This a fantastic piece to have if you are particular about your precious wooden floors. Easy to use, good quality microfibre cleaning pad that has Velcro to attach(excellent idea)I just love it, cleaning the floor is quick with no smears.It's a pleasure to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 16 May 2012
By 
This review is from: Bona Professional Spray Mop for Hardwood Floors (Misc.)
I hate cleaning floors but this mop is pure genius! With very little work and no bending over this mop gets my hardwoods spotless! I also bought the dry mop cloth for it and i can't rave enough about them both! I definitely recommend it. I have heard some people mentioning that the spray bottle can be tricky to refill since it doesn't have a flat bottom, and they recommend a funnel to help
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 7 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bona Professional Spray Mop for Hardwood Floors (Misc.)
I cannot recommend this highly enough. Just had parquet flooring laid throughout my house. This has revolutionised my cleaning. I have a feeling the cleaning fluid is going to run out quite quickly, but bearing in mind the time it saves, the cost is worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bona Hardwood Floor Cleaner, 21 Sep 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bona Professional Spray Mop for Hardwood Floors (Misc.)
Excellent cleaner and very reasonably priced. I have oak flooring throughout the downstairs and it has always been a headache to clean. In the past, I have used a steam mop and was so worried about possible water damage that I used floor cloths to dry as I went along - very labour intensive. With the Bona spray mop, cleaning is a breeze and more importantly, I don't have to worry that my cleaning methods may be harming my floor. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great item, 13 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bona Professional Spray Mop for Hardwood Floors (Misc.)
Love this - very useful on our wooden floor especially as we have a young dog! Can use own cleaning fluid so this is very convenient.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful mop!, 25 Mar 2014
By 
Ai Shaheen - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bona Professional Spray Mop for Hardwood Floors (Misc.)
It does exactly what it says. Very pleased with this mop. Easy to clean. Wish it came with more pad. Will recommend to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Spray mop, 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bona Professional Spray Mop for Hardwood Floors (Misc.)
This was bought as a replacement for the exact same mop that i have used for several years and does an excellent job. Would recommend to anyone with laminated floors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews