Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars61
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£14.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 November 2014
great blast from the past!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2015
Great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2009
I can't believe that there are several tracks missing from this download. AMAZON........it should have what is says on the tin.....in other words, put the missing tracks in, it's not the advertised cd as this has fewer songs than the original cd. Sort this out or trading standards might be interested!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
Great cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2010
I have enjoyed some of the tracks on the 3 cd's in this pack, but there where an awful lot of tracks I didn't know so was a little bit disappointed, I found cd No. 3 to be the best off the bunch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2009
Did not realise you get less songs on the mp3 download than on the CD. Amazon did not make this clear. The songs on the album are great & take me back to my youth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2009
some of my favorite tracks were missing :( if i had knew this i would hav bought the cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2009
this cd was ok although i found that it was a copy of 2 older discs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2009
This would have been a fantastic album if it had all the tracks. How can Amazon advertise it as the same album if the tracks are different. Feel totally ripped off by this as it doesn't mention anywhere that tracks are missing. Will be more careful in the future. Really unimpressed by this. Will be returning to Itunes from now on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2013
BE CAREFUL OF AMAZON RIPPING YOU OFF WITH CLOUD PLAYER. YOU CAN END UP BUYING AN ALBUM WITHOUT WANTING TO - IT HAPPENED TO ME. THEY DON'T TAKE YOUR PASSWORD OR CARD DETAILS - JUST ONE CLICK IN A VERY CONFUSING PURCHASE SYSTEM OF ONE TRACK AND YOU CAN END UP BUYING AN ALBUM.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)