Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars16
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
14
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 January 2012
I bought this for my 3 year old grandson who loved it. The animation is in black and white except for the Little Red Tractor but that does not take away from the enjoyment. Older sisters of 8 and 6 love it too as they all watch it together which is a bonus to have one DVD that will keep the peace and suit such a wide age range. I have not seen all of the stories but coming from a farming family, I was glad to see that they were realistic stories and not too fancyful.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2009
Bought as a Christmas gift for 2 year old Nephew. He is addicted to it, so too is his seven year old sister and his thirty seven year old mum who hums the "Massey Ferguson" theme tune as she cleans the house. All in all would recommend for all ages.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2013
A great collection of farm vehicle stories that all the boys and girls who watch love. You get lots of mini stories and the series is beautifully made.
A top pick !
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2012
This is a fabulous DVD- the animations are clever and a bit different from usual kids television. The stories short enough to distract for a few moments if need be or put a couple together to last a while. The characters are fun (Beaut the ute), and the catch phrase reverberates around our house many times a day- "its the tractor factor"- either from my 2 year old daughter (Yes you heard right- daughter) or from her grandad. Definitely worth the money.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2012
This is groundbreaking animation at its best, beautiful stories & striking colours. If this is not in your childs dvd collection they just might be missing out, highly recommend this to any parent, my 22 month son adores the stories and the music.

(note; this is wonderful in 2D but I believe (but check for yourselves) it is designed for 3D which would be simply spectacular)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
Little boys with a thing about tractors will like this a lot. Gave his parents an hour of perfect peace while he watched it with rapt attention. At just 2 there are not many DVD's that hold his attention, but this one does.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
My 3 year old Grandson loved this and sat through the DVD without a peep. Very simple stories and idea. Black and White background with main characters in colour.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
Entertaining, holds our 3 year old grandsons attention. Characters are likeable, short stories are made interesting. good value for money.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2010
My 2 year old son is addicted to this. When he is in bad or good form he will always ask for Massey and nearly always watches the whole DVD without leaving his chair. It has been a life saver but Mom is seriously cracking up from watching it all the time!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2011
I bought this for our 3 year old and he loves it. The cartoons are unusual compared to the UK Tractor Tom DVDs. The backgrounds are black and white with the vehicles in colour. Nice simple stories for each episode.Would highly recommend for tractor fans
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.