Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars VERY GOOD FOR MASS
VERY GOOD FOR MASS
Even when maintaining with 1 tablet a day, if you excercise and eat well you keep and increase the muscles and strenght. Very good product!
Published on 13 July 2011 by Fabio_Cork

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cheapest alernative
Good price, gives you the intake you require only thing is the tablets are on the large side so hard to swallow and the powder on the tablet rubs off onto your hands so leaves whites marks, bit of a hassle but no biggie.
Published 19 months ago by Serg


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars VERY GOOD FOR MASS, 13 July 2011
VERY GOOD FOR MASS
Even when maintaining with 1 tablet a day, if you excercise and eat well you keep and increase the muscles and strenght. Very good product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Advanced product - spot on, 14 Jan 2012
I purchased this product after reading all the reviews and I am satisfied with this product.
The tablets are chunky and at first sight look like as if they will be hard to swallow but haven't had any problems with that!
The product description and advice on the container is useful and informative.
I have been using the product for a couple of weeks and feel like they are doing what they says on the tin.
A major plus is the quantity of high content tablets you get for the price you pay, so real value for money.
The item was delivered super quick as well... spot on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great creatine, 31 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am very pleased with these product. Same quality than other products but half price. Tablets look huge but i had no issues swallowing them. Just remember you need to drink over 2-3 litres of water per day while you are taking this product. The only problem I found is that some of the tablets broke in two due to the delivery but just few of them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As with the Glutamine tablets these taste of nothing in particular and are easily crunched up in the mouth and the resulting pas, 24 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nutrisport Creatine 350 Tablets (Personal Care)
Ignore the trolls! As with the Glutamine tablets these taste of nothing in particular and are easily crunched up in the mouth and the resulting paste drunk down with tea etc. I can say however that after a few weeks I have begun to notice an increase in my muscle definition and body shape in a desirable way. I do weight train 3 times a week and I am definitely seeing pleasing changes in my physique. I am not experiencing any side effects even though I am taking other prescription drugs, e.g. Simvastatin etc
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As part of a healthy diet and exercise regime this has enabled me to develope muscles I never knew I had
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cheapest alernative, 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nutrisport Creatine 350 Tablets (Personal Care)
Good price, gives you the intake you require only thing is the tablets are on the large side so hard to swallow and the powder on the tablet rubs off onto your hands so leaves whites marks, bit of a hassle but no biggie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 12 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nutrisport Creatine 350 Tablets (Personal Care)
Does the job, but can feel like swallowing a golf ball. Also, when loading you could not be taking 10 of them per day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars spot on, 10 Sep 2013
Creatine tablets work like a dream. Absolutely fantastic product. Have definitely noticed the strength and recovery difference since taking these.
Tablets are quite large so hard to swallow for certain individuals. But not a problem if you snap them in half. Not recommended to try and mix in water. (Wont work)

Delivery was super fast. Im using bfpo. Was very surprised. Brilliant service all round. Highly recommend to anyone wanting effective creatine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Not sure, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nutrisport Creatine 350 Tablets (Personal Care)
I feel they are helping but can't tell at the moment I've been using them on & off for the last couple of weeks. Doing my first big ride this weekend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nutrisport Creatine 350 Tablets (Personal Care)
The product is as described, the tablets themselves are quite large and difficult to swallow however if you are in the mind frame to say you need them then you just have to get on with it also they can be snapped into two pieces however i think that is harder. i am not sure i can notice changes in my performance and structure however slow and steady wins the race!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Nutrisport Creatine 350 Tablets
Nutrisport Creatine 350 Tablets by Nutrisport - Aspartame Free
£11.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews