Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 2 Nov. 2011
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Who What Where? Junior (Toy)
A perfect game for my adult groups learning English and much fun.Received as described. I'll advise it for your class
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Literacy fun!, 13 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Who What Where? Junior (Toy)
I use this with my Year 5 class as a sentence builder game. They love it! It gives good ideas for the children to write short and funny sentences. That's not the exact point of the game, but they enjoy our version!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun for the kids, 5 Nov. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Who What Where? Junior (Toy)
This product is well worth the price. Kids love it. The cards offer a good variety of difficulty making it possible to learn vocabulary (I play it with none-native speakers of English).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good English game, 20 Oct. 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Who What Where? Junior (Toy)
Game works well with English students working on sentence structure. The only draw back with the game is the extraordinary amount of over packaging!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun, 1 Jan. 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Who What Where? Junior (Toy)
Got this for my 10 year old Daughter & she really loves playing it. I would say if you have kids from 7+ you can't go wrong with this game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Imagination required but not necessary to be an artist, 14 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Who What Where? Junior (Toy)
We played as a family, grandparents, parents and children, we had great fun using our imagination and limited drawing skills. I think the age 7 and up is right as it would be difficult for younger children, although we did find the 4 yr old guessed at a lot of the drawings, she looked at them in a more simplistic way rather than trying to complicate things as we might do
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great game for all the family, 8 April 2013
By 
Ether (Berkshire UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Who What Where? Junior (Toy)
This is a bit like Pictionary with a twist. My daughter (8) got this for Xmas and loves it, but my son who is 6 also loves it too. Trouble is he is not so good at drawing, so he gets a bit frustrated that you can't guess what he has drawn. I have since bought it for birthday presents for school friends, as I think it is a good gift. A nice family game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good fun, 10 Jan. 2013
By 
L. Pounder - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Who What Where? Junior (Toy)
This game was very funny to play especially if some of the people concerned couldn't draw very well. My 6 year old granddaughter was able to join in with no problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars looks good, 14 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Who What Where? Junior (Toy)
wont be playing this until christmas. but looks good came earlier than expected. reviews all seem quite good although this is for adults
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great family game easy to play for five minutes or ..., 29 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Who What Where? Junior (Toy)
Arrived promptly and well packed. A great family game easy to play for five minutes or longer depending on how much time you gave got.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Who What Where? Junior
Who What Where? Junior by University Games
£14.46
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews