Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars48
3.6 out of 5 stars
Colour: Pink|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 October 2014
I bought this, because its states suitable feom birth, just received it today and i can see on the package it says 3 months and plus only! Really disapointed my baby is 2 months only. Seller should change his describtion!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2013
My daughter adores the red and green one. But didn't take to this one at all maybe she was more familiar with red and green(had 2 previously) otherwise brill teething aid - you can put teething gel on it and freeze it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
My baby loves this teether I put it on her chain and she bites at her pleasure it's a must for teething babies only thing I wud say is the teet could stand to be a bit smaller as it is too big to fit in a babies mouth
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
This teething dummy was far too big to be of any use to my daughter as a baby and upon giving it to a friend whose 3.5 year old was still teething and using a dummy, it was still too big to use effectively.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2015
Baby only likes it when I hold it in her mouth as it is so large. She has a big Tommie tipped dummy which she loves so thought this would be great but unfortunately it is way to big.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
My daughter loves chewing on the handle bit for now as it has a raised twist effect and the dummy part a little large yet for her little mouth, so got two for price of one really.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2012
my daughter loved this teether would def recomend. it helped her when she teething and needed something to chew on was nice and soft and flexible so she could easily manipulate it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2012
This teether is a really good idea, only problem is its a bit big and my baby wants to use it as a dummy but she can't. Hopefully she'll get the hang of it soon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
perfect item.

would recommend anyone else to
try this as the item is soft and comfortable for baby to have little teething problems
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
I was swnt a red and green teether instead of the pictured pink one. As it functions the same i didn't bother to complain or send it back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.