Customer Reviews


64 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


32 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Serious Results
I've tried a few other Nitric Oxide supps, and comparing this one to them, NO-Xplode is much better. I've been trying to put some serious muscle mass in the gym and heard that by getting a more bloodflow to the muscle while lifting ultimately leads to more strength. My supplement regigme consists of NO Xplode which I take before every workout, whey protein (same brand)...
Published 20 months ago by Jay

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good in terms of workout, but has side effects
Gives you a lot energy and a great pump. Prolongs your workout. However, has some unpleasant side effects, sleep disruptions and insomnia, and may make your body itch straight after you take it.
Published 5 months ago by Marco Capretti


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

32 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Serious Results, 2 Jan 2013
I've tried a few other Nitric Oxide supps, and comparing this one to them, NO-Xplode is much better. I've been trying to put some serious muscle mass in the gym and heard that by getting a more bloodflow to the muscle while lifting ultimately leads to more strength. My supplement regigme consists of NO Xplode which I take before every workout, whey protein (same brand) which I take two times a day but a serving in a half so really three servings a day total, and that stack that promotes higher testosterone levels called the Natural Testosterone Booster Stack (Bulk Powder) 90 Days Supply, which if you look at the ingredients, its basically the closest your getting to an anabolic steroid.

I have been on this regiment going on 6 weeks, usually change things up every 8-10 weeks, and have seen about a 15 percent increase in my main lifts (i.e. bench was 225 for 15 reps, now is 245 for 14 reps, barbell curls went up 10 pounds on each side, and so on). For building pure raw strength I have never taken a better combo. The pump I have been getting in the gym has been insane, veins popping out that never shown themselves before taking the NO supp. Putting costs and brand names aside, its the best Nitric Oxide product I've taken, hands down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good in terms of workout, but has side effects, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BSN No Xplode Advanced 2.0 Fruit Punch Pre Workout Performance Powder 1.08kg (Grocery)
Gives you a lot energy and a great pump. Prolongs your workout. However, has some unpleasant side effects, sleep disruptions and insomnia, and may make your body itch straight after you take it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a very good boost, 10 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BSN No Xplode Advanced 2.0 Fruit Punch Pre Workout Performance Powder 1.08kg (Grocery)
although I have never used a prework out drink before but having tried this 1,i think this is propbably the best thing to have happened to my training,it gives you the boost and energy you need to lift really heavy and do those killer cardios as well,i totally recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great stuff, 2 Jun 2014
By 
T. Heatley - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BSN No Xplode Advanced 2.0 Fruit Punch Pre Workout Performance Powder 1.08kg (Grocery)
Great stuff. Gives me a massive boost and motivation to smash the gym. I've suffered no side effects at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Jun 2014
Awesome... really does the busines... The spoon is huge, Desert Spoon normally does it for me!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great pump, no discernible come down. Shame it froths so much, 9 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BSN No Xplode Advanced 2.0 Fruit Punch Pre Workout Performance Powder 1.08kg (Grocery)
If someone knows how to mix two heaped scoops in the morning without it frothing to a head worthy of a yeasty ale, please let me know. I drink through a straw.

I've tried a few pre-workouts, and this doesn't come with the suicidal come-downs of Jack3d etc. Also more effective than an Amino Energy etc. I take two scoops before fasted weight-shifting 7-8am.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars weird foam mixing that is messy and tastes horrible, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BSN No Xplode Advanced 2.0 Fruit Punch Pre Workout Performance Powder 1.08kg (Grocery)
Gives no energy, weird foam mixing that is messy and tastes horrible
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars 9 out of 10, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BSN No Xplode Advanced 2.0 Fruit Punch Pre Workout Performance Powder 1.08kg (Grocery)
Been using pre-workouts for a while now, while Its not as strong as the original jack3d Its definitely one of the strongest more recent ones I've had. Good energy boost.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BSN No Xplode Advanced 2.0 Fruit Punch Pre Workout Performance Powder 1.08kg (Grocery)
Excellent product. This was simply amazing. Super boost and endurance. Recommended. Try it out guys. Very very happy customer indeed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best I've tried since Jack 3D (original), 16 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BSN No Xplode Advanced 2.0 Fruit Punch Pre Workout Performance Powder 1.08kg (Grocery)
Like the title says, I love this product its the only one that gives me the same kick that Jack 3D used to, I've tried so many and this is now my new favourite.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews