Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars492
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 May 2014
This was bought as a gift, and the recipient has informed me it is a lovely day wearing perfume, very good price.Nicely packaged.
I am so impressed with the way an order is dealt with, so efficient.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
I bought them for my mother they'll suite her. I like it even that isn't my kind of perfume. I think will be nice for women in middle age and with dark hair. The price is excellent and delivery was fast.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2015
I bought this on behalf of my friend who isn't on the internet. It's a lovely bottle, was very well packaged and a nice, light fragrance. A lot less dear through Amazon than through her usual supplier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
I adore this perfume fragrance, it's so delicate and soothing. I'm in my early 20's and think this fragrance is suitable for any age woman with a love for powdery scents. I always get many compliments!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2015
I havent seen such a large bottle of Vanderbit amywhere before. On holiday this year I kept my eyes open in France as that was where I first bought this over 10 years ago, only the normal sizes there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
very cheap indeed, very difficult to get this eau du toilette on the high st, really pleased, have bought it for a friend as an early christmas present. one less to get at the end of the year!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2016
Amazing smell just as it was back in the early 1990's same distinctive erotic aroma...love it
All packing just as it should be cellophaned/ boxed /inserts/logos etc - genuine NOT a fake!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
Purely personal choice when it comes to perfumes. I already knew that I liked this but have been unable to find an outlet for it locally. The price is good...nicely packaged... and like it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
I bought it because it was so cheap. It is not a sexy or sensual smell but for a daily or wok perfume it is ok. I also put it in the evening before I go to bed. I like to smell nice any time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
Birthday gift to a sister who loves this product and we buy her it every year. She is always delighted with this product and it makes it easy for us to buy her a gift that we know she loves.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)