Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars525
4.6 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 May 2012
Been using this for years, and it's as good as ever. A distinctive fragrance that lasts longer than any other EDT I've tried. This was a great price and was dispatched very quickly (even with the free delivery).
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2015
I brought this once about 3 years ago as a chance and ever since then i have religiously brought more because of the amount of comments it receives. It smells really good but is not to over powering and does not require to much so the bottle lasts a fair while. Decent price as well for a brand name and decent size. If your looking for something that smells really nice but does not overpower people this is the one for you!
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2012
Smells great, that's the only reason I buy it. I have been using Obsession for the past 15years. Really pleased they're still producing this EDT, so I don't have to choose a new smell.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2015
good price but very weak smelling not like it is in the shops wouldnt buy from here again
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2012
my husband loves his Calvin Klein obsession Edt spray .he said its the best smell and it last for a long time
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2011
very good value,and just what it said on the tin,good service in delivery too.much better value than shopping on the high street. i shall be buying products like this here again.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2015
THIS IS A FAKE CALVIN KLEIN OBSESSION, WENT TO THE FRAGRANCE SHOP & IT DOES NOT SMELL LIKE THIS!! I WANT MY MONEY BACK NOW
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2010
It is top quality Calvin Klein Obsession at a very good price. Only issue is it is tester and has no cap which was not obvious from the advertising material. This would not stop me buying but if I had known I would not have thrown the top away from my last bottle as I ordered this as my last one ran out.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2016
Very disappointed. Does not smell like the real thing. Perhaps they changed the formula. Would not buy again.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2015
Calvin Klein OBSESSION and myself are old friends,I've used this eau de toilet for many years, I love its scent and it lasts all day,I think it's money well spent!I will use this supplier again as the price was the keenest I could find and delivery was first rate.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.