Customer Reviews


63 Reviews
5 star:
 (41)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value
Bought it last year and it smells great. The girls love the smell too!

About to buy it again from the same seller and I'm glad that it's lasted a long time.

Although it's better to get this sort of thing in the shops where you can smell it before you buy it, everyone has liked the fragrance and it's probably far cheaper buying here than from the...
Published on 22 May 2011 by Patrick Reeves-Dienes

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Man toilette spray.
Good product. I am pleased with the overall process of buying and receiving the item. Got it at a great price too.
Published on 4 Dec 2011 by gaz 101


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 22 May 2011
By 
Patrick Reeves-Dienes (Sussex, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought it last year and it smells great. The girls love the smell too!

About to buy it again from the same seller and I'm glad that it's lasted a long time.

Although it's better to get this sort of thing in the shops where you can smell it before you buy it, everyone has liked the fragrance and it's probably far cheaper buying here than from the shops`!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Manly fragrance, spicey with peppery overtones., 7 July 2011
This review is from: Calvin Klein CK Man EDT Spray Perfume (Misc.)
Was fortunate enough to receive a Calvin Klein Man gift set from my mother as a Christmas present, the set contained both an after shave and eau de toilette. It has probably been a decade since I last used any kind of Calvin Klein fragrance, mainly because I found alot of thier recent work to be either quite feminine or androgynous but never anything that I considered to be strong and masculine. This time they seem to have come up with something that really appeals not only to my own sensibilities of a good masculine smell but also a fragance that women find very appealing on a man.

On first application the fragrance hits you with quite a strong peppery zing but that quickly mellows and blends in with the other ingredients to form a very appealing and light spicy aroma, that spice sits nicely along side a pleasent musk that whilst quite delicate is definate a manly fragrance.

If you are looking for something along those lines then I can fully recommend Calvin Klein Man, it definately is not a metrosexual fragrance and both the after shave or eau de toilette are a pleasure to wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Yup! Good purchase., 8 Jun 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have had this product before. I bought it again as I had lots of compliments on it from female friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 18 Jan 2014
By 
Gloria "GJN" (united kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought three of these for family members as gifts as i was advised they all
liked this fragrance it's a woody masculine fragrance very attractive smell on the male population
powerful but not to strong just lovely ,good for a gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Calvin Klein Man Eau de Toilette Spray 100ml, 12 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Apart from the price of the product, which was fantastic; the delivery was ahead of schedule and the product arrived undamaged. The product itself smells great and (as always) I am very pleased with the service Amazon has provided. Worth the five stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Strong Perfume, 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
its a wonderful fragrance, sitting well on the skin and spreading allover the body giving you a freshness of sorts. love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ck man edt spray 100ml, 4 Sep 2010
great value for money. this is the seconded time that i have brought from this seller. i will be buying from them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it or hate it?, 5 May 2014
By 
Michael Mcgrath (North of England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this scent having had some bought for me for a gift. It is really good and the price makes it quite exceptional value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Calvin Klein Man Eau De Toilette Spray, 11 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this item for my son for christmas2012.
I think that he must have liked it as he has not complained.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am very pleased to have purchased this item, also it was a very reasonably priced & quick delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Calvin Klein CK Man EDT Spray Perfume
15.50 - 60.50
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews