Customer Reviews


141 Reviews
5 star:
 (111)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Armani Code
This is probably my favorite aftershave out of the ones I own at the moment.

The smell is really subtle, but also long lasting.
Maybe this is a better choice if you're going to be getting close to people, because it's not the sort of smell you pick up on when walking past the person with it on.
Published on 4 Sep 2010 by Sam

versus
18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Genuine Product?
On receipt of the purchase I had some reservations about the authenticity which continue to this day. The reasons for this are
(1) that although cellophane wrapped the box had some scraping marks on the edges as if used (2) the writing on the box was an off white, again as if used, and the genuine boxes have grey coloured 'Armani' and white coloured 'Code' just like...
Published 10 months ago by william mcmillan


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Armani Code, 4 Sep 2010
This is probably my favorite aftershave out of the ones I own at the moment.

The smell is really subtle, but also long lasting.
Maybe this is a better choice if you're going to be getting close to people, because it's not the sort of smell you pick up on when walking past the person with it on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Elegantly sweet juice :), 19 Mar 2010
By 
T. Parthornratt "milkykung" (Lboro, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Armani Code is a sweet classy romantic fragrance.

After a number of sprays, I start to love Code more and more. I would recommend interested fellows to try it on your skin rather than a paper strip or a sample.

It is genuinely a scent of "Armani Tuxedo". Approximately 7 hours of longevity on my skin.

All in all. A very modern and elegant fragrance by Armani.

Cheers,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Desideratum, 7 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A wonderful eau de toilette that is definitely worth having on the shelf in your bathroom. Draws compliments from females and males. Women love the scent and as a result, men want it. Subtle in its operation, people won't smell you before you enter the room as they will with some aftershaves but they will certainly catch a whiff of it as you pass prompting a pleasant 'mmm'. Lasts well, reasonably priced and you only need a squirt or two.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Genuine Product?, 19 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
On receipt of the purchase I had some reservations about the authenticity which continue to this day. The reasons for this are
(1) that although cellophane wrapped the box had some scraping marks on the edges as if used (2) the writing on the box was an off white, again as if used, and the genuine boxes have grey coloured 'Armani' and white coloured 'Code' just like the picture beside this review! (3) having opened the box the bottle head was black and the genuine ones are grey, as per the picture once again and this top is kind of ill-fitting.

With my doubts rising I got my current bottle out to compare the contents and there is a obvious difference in smell with my new bottle being inferior. Further to this I examined the current bottle and it has a label stuck to the bottom with serial numbers, etc, confirming its validity. Low and behold, the new purchased bottle has nothing.

So, to summarise, taking into account all that has been mentioned, I opine that this purchase is not a genuine article.

Bill McMillan
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I quite like it., 7 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this online (from Amazon itself) after reading its comment. I quite like the smell. However, it doesn't last as long as I would've expected..but still adequate. Would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wow just fab!, 17 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The product is fab, my boyfriend wears no other fragrance but armani code. Its smells fab and the bottle is lovely. The delivery was amazing- ordered it Thursday afternoon and it came it Friday afternoon- i didnt even pay for next day delivery. Amazing. Thank You.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars fake, 28 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
To good to be true the bottle I got was filled with a weak smelling version avoid like the plague.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice & decent, 16 May 2011
It is a nice fragrance from Giorgio Armani for men. Its bit expensive rather than any other brand but really nice one & a quality product. Highly recommended...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars You can't smell better than this, 10 April 2011
I first got this a few years ago and it's still the best eau de toilette I've ever used. Just wish it wasn't so expensive haha!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tasmin, 8 Jan 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my son for Christmas and he seems perfectly happy. I was pleased with ease of shopping and delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Giorgio Armani Code Eau de Toilette Spray for Men
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews