Customer Reviews


74 Reviews
5 star:
 (55)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars after shave
I have just found out about this product and I must say that I am very pleased with it.It is not over powering
just the correct strength.
Published on 19 Dec 2011 by phil

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not very powerful smell.
I love Cool Water, but this one the fragrance doesn't seem to last
Published 1 month ago by kudos


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 58 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars My wife, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Reminds my of my wife and good memories of her, an elegant scent which lingers around for a long time which I like
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars COOL WATER RESPONSE, 9 Jan 2014
MY GRANDSON IS HAPPY WITH IT. IT WAS A XMAS GIFT.HE HAS WORN IT A FEW TIMES FOR SPECIAL OCCASIONS.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very pleased, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this item for christmas for my son in law as I know that it is his favourite. I couldn't get it cheaper from anywhere else so it was a bonus.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Present was loved, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was for a present and the person I bought it for loved it, what more can I say!, Amazon's usual good service was up to standard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars quality buy, 6 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got this as had it before good clean smelling aftershave last long enough for during the day wouldn't say I would wear if on a night out its not that kind of smell, its to crisp and clean kind of smell.but its nice and gets compliments.I'd buy again of amazon quick delivery and at under 20 if you lime aftershave you can't go wrong with a bottle of this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My son's favourite, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a Christmas gift and was well received. Exactly as described. I will be ordering more in the future, especially as the price is much more reasonable than in shops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A clean, fresh after shave, 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is an after shave I keep coming back to. A clean fresh smell that makes me feel good. So many on the market to try and yet this simply has yet to be beaten.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic product!, 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my farther for Christmas and he loved it.
Very good quality and fair price as most high street shops sell for much more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars mens after shave, 17 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I thought this was a good buy, Davidoff perfume and after shave have such a lovely and refreshing smell, great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 11 Dec 2013
By 
Mr. P. A. Smith (bridlington) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my fav smell ,, never buy any other this is cool ... iv tried others and stumbled on this cool water after winning some in a xmas raffle years ago... and i use this all the time now . great fresh smell.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 58 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Davidoff Cool Water Aftershave
15.01 - 46.64
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews