Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars84
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 January 2012
I have 3 of these already. I originall wanted the long lipstick organiser with 12 slots, because I had seen makeup gurus on youtube using them. However I decided to get this becuase it was cheaper to buy two of these than one of the bigger organisers.

I know some reviewers have said that these are small but that really confuses me. They are designed to hold 6 lipsticks eack so they're not going to be huge. Currently I have two of mine filled with lipsticks and one with Shimmering facial whips by E.L.F. The thing I really love about these is the middle section is ideal for holding eye/lip pencils. So it's handy to group your lipsticks into colours and have the appropiate lip liner with them. Before I just keep my liners in a tiny drawer and they were a hassle to find.

Plus they don't look as cheap as they are.
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2010
Have been very pleased with this. It is well designed and looks good. Now need to buy a couple more!
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2011
It is a verrry nice lil thing, for me it was a must have to organise my brushes, mascara, lip balm etc, and flower desighn made my choice easy, very pleased!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
These are very good. I bought two, to hold my most often used mascaras, liquid eyeliners, eye pencils, eyebrow pencils, lipgloss, lipstick.

I would not recommend for anything where the packaging is square like Chanel lipsticks, or for really big mascaras like some of the new Maybelline ones. They look nice and not cheap and make your makeup look nice and organised. i would definitely recommend.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
Arrived within a couple of days after ordering and quickly proving to be a very useful product! The larger spaces are perfect for lip pens, lipsticks and my eye roll-on products. I didn't notice when ordering it had the smaller holders on the inside - these are perfect for holding brow tweezers, nail scissors, small brushes and hairclips. Keeps my makeup table pleasantly tidy & organised!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2013
I bought this and two other cosmetic organisers from Danielle. They all had three different sizes and shapes to stagger the look on my bathroom shelf. Now I can instantly find a specific lip/eye liner or brush etc. It all looks so very tidy now too. I would recommend these to everyone who uses makeup.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2013
Perfect for storing lipstick and eye/lip pencil collection on dressing table without looking cluttered, (I'm a little OCD about clutter!!) Looks great, inner section perfect for crayons, outer perfect for lipsticks and possibly small bottles of nail varnish
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2013
You can see the colours of your lipsticks without having to search for a particular one in a make-up bag. Great for brushes to
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2011
Its ok. Just a bit smaller than expected. I realise now that the items featured in the picture are miniature sizes of full sized products.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2012
I am very pleased with my purchase. Its lovely to be able to organise make-up items in something that looks so nice. Compared to other sellers of the same item this is the best price - its unbeatable! I will probably buy more of these acrylic organisers from this seller as I am sure they would make lovely presents.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.