Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars9
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 January 2016
This CD was bought for my husband who wanted one of Beverley Knight singing gospel songs. I searched the Amazon site under the heading of "beverley knight gospel music" and this was the only CD listed. However, on listening to it, although good music - not one track is a gospel song! I feel Amazon are totally misleading in their description, and am disappointed that I have paid for something which is not as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
I like beverley knight singing - good to listen to in the car or wherever you are good value would reccomend this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2013
A fantastic voice singing really great songs. Only become a fan recently but will now buy more of her CDs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2012
FAB FAB FAB ALBUM EVEN IF YOUR NOT A FAN WHEN YOU LISTEN TO THIS GREAT ALBUM YOU SOON WILL BE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
Very pleased with my cd. A very underrated singer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2015
Fabulous artiste
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2010
The Collection

What a voice think that most of us that like soul/r&b and dare I say it for us older ones FUNK love to hear the work of Beverley. She can certainly belt out a fantastic song. Don't think you can ever be disappointed. If you like soul/r&b music any you had the choice of one artist try this you will not be disappointed.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2010
This is a MUST HAVE for all Beverley Knight fanatics. A fantastic compilation with some of her biggest hits including, "Shoulda Woulda Coulda", "Keep This Fire Burning", "Come As You Are" and "Made It Back.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2015
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£9.99
£6.79

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)