Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars8
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 April 2012
a tastey low carb snack and it will help you with your cravings during the day i recommend it definetly
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
I love these, These are extremely tasty. They arrived almost immediately and I will be ordering from these again. Thankyou
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2013
Usually purchase the chocolate chip Atkins bars, this one was a refreshing change however the carbs on it are slightly higher that the chocolate chip ones
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
I loved these! they leave no after taste of sweetener and the texture is wonderfully cunchy with nuts and cereal and the lovely guey bits of cranberry :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
Nice to have when needed a little snack to perk you up, easy to carry and convient to pop into your bag
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2016
Hubby had for brekky. He enjoyed, but I found these a bit under filling. Nice and moist
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
Nice but very overpriced
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
Worst tasting Bar... tastes like cardboard. There are so many other Bars that taste GREAT... this is horrible and will re-order!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)