Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars11
3.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£13.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 July 2011
I thought these would be a good supplement to take however less that 2 weeks supply here and 15 caps per day is alot of capsules to go down , if I was you I would find an alternative.
Most protien powders have a daily amount of BCAAS added to them.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2011
PHD provides a great range of products, but i wasn't aware of the dosage levels of this and the advetisment. I thought the product would last longer which unfortunately it didn't due to the ammount of tablets to be taken per training session.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
Not easy to take 15 capsules a day and does not last that long but almost every bcaa in capsules is the same. Good product overall
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
this is a good product but Im not sure about the way it should be taken. 5 caps pre workout and the 5 after.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
Alaways buy it . Helps me a lot with the other stuff i take.
Very good stuff and recommend to!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2016
Not in the blister packs as advertised, it's the new bottles
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
Excellent product would highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
Perfectly fine product and seller!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2015
just as described:) perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2011
Very pleased with this product, although I don't take as many as recommended on a daily basis, I do find that my workout strength and stamina has increased and my post work-out appetite is reduced. I generally take 3 before workout and one after with post-workout meal. These were on offer so I gave them a try and as long as the price doesn't go back up too much I will be buying again.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)