Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Magic Manuka
I got given a gift bag with this moisturiser in from someone who lives in New Zealand as a very late Christmas present along with hand cream, face scrub and soap from the same range.

At first I thought it would be too thick for my skin type (I have combination / sensitive skin prone to break outs) however I use it before I go to bed and it makes my skin lovely...
Published on 30 April 2012 by Kat

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Feels ok and has nice smell, but...
It's probably just my bad luck, but I can't use this product. It makes my eyes smart and weep even though I made sure to keep it out of my eyes, so I must be allergic to something in it. Can't send the stuff back because it's used.
Published 15 months ago by Mrs. D. N. Rooney


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Magic Manuka, 30 April 2012
By 
I got given a gift bag with this moisturiser in from someone who lives in New Zealand as a very late Christmas present along with hand cream, face scrub and soap from the same range.

At first I thought it would be too thick for my skin type (I have combination / sensitive skin prone to break outs) however I use it before I go to bed and it makes my skin lovely for when I wake up. As I said before it is thick so I have no idea how long it would take to sink in before I put my make up on but my skin has been a lot better since I started using it 4 days ago.

Pores are smaller, skin is smooth and any blemishes I had, have been reduced dramatically. The tone of my skin is much improved too. Also it doesn't smell too strong either, although there is a hint of honey; it's very subtle.

You dont have to use too much so I can imagine my tub lasting a while.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Manuka Honey Moisturiser, 19 Aug. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wild Ferns Manuka Honey Facial Moisturise 75ml (Loose Leaf)
Great product have purchased it before in New Zealand it is great that I can now purchase it in the UK. Excellent delivery to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars NZ Manuka Creams, 19 Mar. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wild Ferns Manuka Honey Facial Moisturise 75ml (Loose Leaf)
First bought Wild Ferns in New Zealand and have been delighted to find that I can get the whole range in the UK and at a very reasonable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love Wild Ferns products!, 27 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wild Ferns Manuka Honey Facial Moisturise 75ml (Loose Leaf)
I recently discovered Wild Ferns products - they are paraben free, which is fantastic for my sensitive skin, and even though they are scented they've caused no irritation or breakouts. Arrived quickly, happy with the service and would definitely buy again - in fact, have already stocked up for my holiday and recommended to friends :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rich but easily absorbed., 19 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wild Ferns Manuka Honey Facial Moisturise 75ml (Loose Leaf)
This is a great moisturiser which is rich and creamy, but soaks in really well without leaving any greasy residue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Feels ok and has nice smell, but..., 14 Dec. 2013
By 
Mrs. D. N. Rooney "Cestriana" (Chester, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wild Ferns Manuka Honey Facial Moisturise 75ml (Loose Leaf)
It's probably just my bad luck, but I can't use this product. It makes my eyes smart and weep even though I made sure to keep it out of my eyes, so I must be allergic to something in it. Can't send the stuff back because it's used.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars so please to be able to get it in the UK, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wild Ferns Manuka Honey Facial Moisturise 75ml (Loose Leaf)
I bought this in NZ earlier this year. Its a thicker moisturiser but it absorbs very quickly and nicely into the skin with a delightful honey fragrance.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent replenishing moisturiser with screen block, 10 Oct. 2014
This review is from: Wild Ferns Manuka Honey Facial Moisturise 75ml (Loose Leaf)
I found this product in a bathroom of tasters in a gift shop on the way to Te Anau in NZ. Bought some immediately in the shop, and another in Sydney on the way home to the UK as I was anxious it might not be available in Europe. Excellent cream which I find I can also put it on my forehead which I normally cannot, as if I perspire, any other moisturizer runs into my eyes and irriates them considerably. Would certainly have no hesitation in recommending this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Moisturiser, 1 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wild Ferns Manuka Honey Facial Moisturise 75ml (Loose Leaf)
Excellent . I discovered this last year. Lasts along time even with daily use. This is my second purchase it is not my last.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this product, 25 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wild Ferns Manuka Honey Facial Moisturise 75ml (Loose Leaf)
Love this product! I have combination skin and the cream through nice and creamy blends into the skin beautifully and doesn't leave any residue behind. After ages I found something that suits my skin so well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Wild Ferns Manuka Honey Facial Moisturise 75ml
£12.04
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews