Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars257
4.6 out of 5 stars
Style Name: 12-Pack|Change
Price:£3.58+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 January 2013
Having shopped around the high street for batteries pre-Christmastime, this pack turned out to be an absolute bargain - fantastic!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2010
Replacing batteries can become expensive, however buying this multipack at a great price has saved me time and money.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
The price of these are so much cheaper than going to a shop! I needed a couple for some remotes I have. I did not need this many, but when i saw the price I ordered them. They arrived promptly and are working fine. They are branded and seem of equal quality to shop purchase. Why pay more?
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 100 REVIEWERon 29 August 2010
Not much to say really, beyond a good price, very quick delivery, and the batteries work fine.
I would definitely buy again.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
Very good price. Had already looked at Halfords who market them as a specialist car alarm battery at around £3.75 Each! Tesco do 2 for £4. So here you get 12 for less than £3. My advise don't shop at the robbers. Get them here. Brilliant Value. Well done.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
Great product. Arrived the next day. Couldnt believe i got twelve batteries for so little cost. You go to our local shops and you will pay more for one battery. Great value for money
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
I use these for my "Nite Ize Spokelit" bike spoke wheel lights, they last well. I don't ride that often but they last around two months. In fact I can leave the batteries all summer and they will be OK in the winter. I'd rather buy cheap and replace more frequently than buy expensive and replace less frequently. The batteries may have increased in price since I last bought them, but I'd buy them again for a slight bit more if I can't find cheaper ones.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
Exactly what you'd expect, but at a good price.
Would recommend for the value and good service of the company
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Bought these just to hold as spares. As recently purchased rather expensive battery from a corner shop only to find about six months beyond best before date. Turns out they're quite the bargain. Good quality battery's for a fraction of the price you'd normally pay at any corner shop. And best of all, you get twelve. Good buy!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
a good battery that lasts a good amount of time in the dog collar i bought them for. a good price too
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)