Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars269
4.6 out of 5 stars
Style Name: 12-Pack|Change
Price:£3.55+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 February 2014
Needed some new ones for the garage door remotes. Easy to order, delivered very promptly. Excellent service and received as described. Will use again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
What can you say about this standard Panasonic product? It arrived safely and promptly. First two work fine, with the other ten waiting in the wings.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
For this price you could only buy one uptown. Quick delivery and quality product. The batteries you dont use will always come in handy in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
I can't believe how quick they came !! And the price is a barging I only needed 4 but these will ensure I never run out of them. Excellent purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2013
Efficient and swift execution of order.Product exactly as required-not much to go wrong with a button-cell battery!All these words are unnecessary.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2012
ordered these batteries on the 13th arrived on 15th. Very good price especially considering it included p&p. Will definitely use this firm again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
Bought these for storage for different items that I use. My son has happily dipped into my supply so I will soon order the same again. Recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2012
as i have just received them, i would say they are good however they arrived a week later when they were meant to arrive 2 days after buying
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
These seem to have the full power and life as expected, still using the first pair in a gate remote control, no problem after several months
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
So many different types of batteries these days. Supplied in a handy blister pack for ease of storage. Does what is described on the packet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)