Customer Reviews


110 Reviews
5 star:
 (83)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain
Having shopped around the high street for batteries pre-Christmastime, this pack turned out to be an absolute bargain - fantastic!
Published 20 months ago by Steve

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not enough power
i use these for the nite ize spotlit light for my dog, the original batteries lasted 2 months, I'm lucky if these last 1 week!! Suppose you get what you pay for!!
Published 19 months ago by cool cat


‹ Previous | 1 2 311 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Panasonic CR2016 x 12, 16 Nov 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Panasonic Specialist Lithium Coin Batteries CR2016 x 12 (Accessory)
Not much to say. These are a re-stock for use in my head-lamp which I use for working in dark, awkward places. They last a surprisingly long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 July 2014
By 
Michael Hammond (Dover, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Panasonic Specialist Lithium Coin Batteries CR2016 x 12 (Accessory)
Excellent value for money and quick delivery for free postage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Arrived quickly, 20 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Panasonic Specialist Lithium Coin Batteries CR2016 x 12 (Accessory)
Exactly what I ordered, fitted in my watch, works perfectly, now have plenty of spare batteries for future use. Great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Value and Quality, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Panasonic Specialist Lithium Coin Batteries CR2016 x 12 (Accessory)
I've purchased these batteries from this seller a few times now. They represent great value for money and provide excellent run times. I have also noted the 'Use By' means the batteries have long shelf life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Panasonic Specialist Lithium Coin Batteries CR2016 x 12 (Accessory)
Cheap and good solution. Would recommend to anyone who needs these types of batteries for their use. Will buy again if I need more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lithium Batteries, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Panasonic Specialist Lithium Coin Batteries CR2016 x 12 (Accessory)
The batteries arrived quickly and undamaged and were exactly what I needed to power up my remote control unit, I would recommend this supplier in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Price and Fast Delivery, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Panasonic Specialist Lithium Coin Batteries CR2016 x 12 (Accessory)
This product was perfect and suitably priced for resolving issues with key fobs for a friend and myself, with delivery time exceptional well before estimated date.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap, gerat value, lasts well., 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Panasonic Specialist Lithium Coin Batteries CR2016 x 12 (Accessory)
I use these for my "Nite Ize Spokelit" bike spoke wheel lights, they last well. I don't ride that often but they last around two months. In fact I can leave the batteries all summer and they will be OK in the winter. I'd rather buy cheap and replace more frequently than buy expensive and replace less frequently. The batteries may have increased in price since I last bought them, but I'd buy them again for a slight bit more if I can't find cheaper ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Panasonic Specialist Lithium Coin Batteries CR2016 x 12, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Panasonic Specialist Lithium Coin Batteries CR2016 x 12 (Accessory)
What can you say about this standard Panasonic product? It arrived safely and promptly. First two work fine, with the other ten waiting in the wings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Lithium Batteries, 18 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Panasonic Specialist Lithium Coin Batteries CR2016 x 12 (Accessory)
Good lithium batteries which have a reasonable usage life, Panasonic is reliable make. Easy to use and no apparent leakage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 311 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews