Customer Reviews


52 Reviews
5 star:
 (43)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant
absolutely brilliant originally bought for my 2 year old as bright and i thought it would help with his colour learning it has also got the attention of my 4 and 5 years olds who are learning to read and find it great that the words are written underneath each fish so they can spell it out whilst playing. they all like to mix the colours and make new fish. very good for...
Published on 4 Aug 2011 by wendal26

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed with the quality.
I am normally a fan of Melissa and Doug toys but I was really disappointed with the quality of this product. It arrived yesterday and it already has parts of the board splintering off (with no reason, such as rough use, to explain it). Parts of the picture are split and the way it is cut has left wood chips flaking off.

My 2 year old son has become quite...
Published on 14 April 2012 by Nick


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1.0 out of 5 stars Very unhappy, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Fish Colours Mix 'n Match Peg Puzzle (Toy)
Not happy at all received this jigsaw today only to find a piece missing from it , I am a childminder which a activity planned with this for Monday now I can't go ahead !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Fish Colours Mix 'n Match Peg Puzzle (Toy)
Lovely colourful puzzle. My 21 month old loves it, it has really helped with her colours. Nice and sturdy as well, I would recommend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent for learning colours!, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Fish Colours Mix 'n Match Peg Puzzle (Toy)
I bought this puzzle for my little boy when he was about 22 months....and within a month he knew all the colours! great puzzle as all shapes are the same, so the only difference is the colour, making the colour concept easier to grasp.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars melissa and Doug puzzle, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Fish Colours Mix 'n Match Peg Puzzle (Toy)
This puzzle is well made and has educational value. The children love it and happily match colours with the fish
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely puzzle to teach colours, 6 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Fish Colours Mix 'n Match Peg Puzzle (Toy)
Every fish is the same size and shape so it's not a sorting type puzzle, but a matching one - each fish hole has a colour that matches one of the fish.
Seems to be paper stuck onto wood, so might not last that well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely gift for toddlers, 21 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Fish Colours Mix 'n Match Peg Puzzle (Toy)
Great colours and fun to play with. My 18mnth old grandson loves it. Always popular with his friends too. Love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 17 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Fish Colours Mix 'n Match Peg Puzzle (Toy)
My just two grandson loves it. It is helping him learn his colours but he also likes mixing and matching, making 2 colour fish. Each fish only fits in certain places.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect puzzle!, 16 Feb 2014
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Fish Colours Mix 'n Match Peg Puzzle (Toy)
Great puzzle, easy but with a twist. You can put the pieces on any place you lika or match colours or just match how you like.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 9 Jan 2014
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Fish Colours Mix 'n Match Peg Puzzle (Toy)
This is a great wee puzzle. Teaches colours and is very durable. Great value for money. Highly recommended I even got a second one for my nephew.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality puzzle, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Fish Colours Mix 'n Match Peg Puzzle (Toy)
Another excellent Melissa and Doug toy, long lasting and durable. Taught my son his colours and lasted good till it was outgrown.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Melissa & Doug Fish Colours Mix 'n Match Peg Puzzle
4.04
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews