Customer Reviews


421 Reviews
5 star:
 (203)
4 star:
 (81)
3 star:
 (40)
2 star:
 (20)
1 star:
 (77)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for weighing gas bottles in a camper van!
I wouldn't call this a high-quality gadget but it does the job. Build quality is average and the dial looks cheap but it works, and that's what matters. At 10cm, excluding the hook, it's also larger than I expected and had a sturdy handle.

Although intended for weighing luggage, I use mine for weighing gas bottles in my campervan. The hook is just the right...
Published on 30 Aug 2012 by KWren

versus
10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Extremely inaccurate, don't buy it!
My scale is a pessimist. When I measured the weight of my suitcase with that scale it said 22 kg. At the airport they measured 16 kg. I have never seen such a rubbish before. It's made out of a cheap metal which is breaking very easily if you smash it down in anger.
Published 17 months ago by Ondřej Strnad


‹ Previous | 121 22 2343 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars A real Bargain!, 13 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Accurate luggage scale for weighing suitcases and luggage. 32KG capacity. (Luggage)
Ideal small scale,good quality product at a very reasonable price ,comparable to much more expensive similar products !I would not hesitate to recommend this !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars luggage scale for weighing, 13 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Accurate luggage scale for weighing suitcases and luggage. 32KG capacity. (Luggage)
very neat in size, also accurate..
good value..
only problem the hook is quite shallow which makes a bit difficult to fit the suitcase handle in securely..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars does the job, 12 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Accurate luggage scale for weighing suitcases and luggage. 32KG capacity. (Luggage)
Hopefully will avoid any luggage overweight fees from those rouges Ryanair in the future. Nothing fancy but does all you need to check before you fly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Luggage scale, 5 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Accurate luggage scale for weighing suitcases and luggage. 32KG capacity. (Luggage)
Very good value, practical & fast delivery.Did the job well and was very accurate as we discovered at the airport.Would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Extremely Accurate, 3 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Accurate luggage scale for weighing suitcases and luggage. 32KG capacity. (Luggage)
Ordered these scales to weigh our luggage and they were really accurate. Very sturdy but lightweight enough to tuck into your case. Swift despatch. Highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Accurate, 1 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Accurate luggage scale for weighing suitcases and luggage. 32KG capacity. (Luggage)
I bought these scales to weigh the electric bikes which I build for off roading. I find them very accurate and easy to handle, in fact I have 2 which I test to see if they agree and they do, so I am very impressed. For the price you could not find better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars DUAL USAGE, 31 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Accurate luggage scale for weighing suitcases and luggage. 32KG capacity. (Luggage)
Not only used it for my luggage allowance to USA, but also used in on a sea fishing trip to weigh the catch..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Scales, 26 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Accurate luggage scale for weighing suitcases and luggage. 32KG capacity. (Luggage)
Very good value seems to be fine.

Have used it twice now and my friends also have borrowed it. Seems to do exactly what we bought it for.

Would reccommend to all who need to make sure they do not exceed the luggage allowances.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says, 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Accurate luggage scale for weighing suitcases and luggage. 32KG capacity. (Luggage)
Accurate and easy to use bought a I was only travelling with hand luggage and did not want to be over the wieght restrictions
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very Good set of scales, 20 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Accurate luggage scale for weighing suitcases and luggage. 32KG capacity. (Luggage)
This was actually purchased not for luggage but as a 'rule of thumb' tool to do initial settings (non mandatory calibration) of Rowing Machines. Works very well. Quality overall is Good, well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 121 22 2343 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews