Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars62
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 September 2013
Bought this for Christmas, however my daughter was 9 month when I bought it and was extremely interested in it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
my one year old daughter loves the chair. was a great buy, is the highlight of every visiting child at home!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
my daughter has had this now for years and has always enjoyed playing with it and she is nearly 3
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2012
This chair is awesome!! It is the second one I have purchased in the past ten years and it is a great value. I purchased it from Amazon UK and had it shipped to the USA. The only difference in this one and the one I bought years ago is this one has a British accent, Which we love!!

The price was great as well.

We recommend it to everyone!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
I was happy with every aspect of this purchase..and my beautiful granddaughter loved it...
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
Purchased for first birthday and I have to say was the best buy (and there was a few)! My little girl loves this and it's adorable watching her sit on it and have so much fun. She is quite petite but I have no concerns about safety when she's on it as its quite low but will still be suitable as she grows. It's actually also very educational :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
Hi. Bought this for my 1 year old niece. She really loves it and thinks she all grown up sitting on it. In a strange way it has encouraged her to walk as she is standing up without 'holding' on to anything. Encourages her to stand in a normal way. Hour s of fun for her and worth every penny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2012
Nothing wrong with this except for the fact that it does tip if baby pushes on it when not placed against a wall. Other than that it's so pretty and fun. When this was out of stock all over the uk, amazon had it! So I was very happy with that
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
This is a lovely chair because it has 3 different options so there is music, stories, or just sounds that are made. You can change the volume too, and its is a great tool to teach my daughter to sit down when she watches in the night garden,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
Excellent....granddaughter loves her new chair...
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.