Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:    (0)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great game
Great fun - bought for my 12 year old sister who loves the Simpsons. All the family enjoy it. Arrived in perfect condition.
Published 14 months ago by CMC123

versus
27 of 28 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Simpsons Trivia - For Devotees only!
I bought this game for my Boyfriend who is an avid Simpsons fan. The game itself is fairly straight forward and easy to understand the format. There are four game pieces, which disapointingly are not the simpsons characters?! They are the three eyed fish, a squishy, the TV and the Nuclear towers.
There are several types of questions to answer, some card based some on...
Published on 1 Sep 2009 by JL Williams


Most Helpful First | Newest First

27 of 28 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Simpsons Trivia - For Devotees only!, 1 Sep 2009
By 
JL Williams (South West UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Scene It Simpsons (Toy)
I bought this game for my Boyfriend who is an avid Simpsons fan. The game itself is fairly straight forward and easy to understand the format. There are four game pieces, which disapointingly are not the simpsons characters?! They are the three eyed fish, a squishy, the TV and the Nuclear towers.
There are several types of questions to answer, some card based some on the dvd. The questions do vary in difficulty, but generally they are quite difficult and only avid fans would be able to get the majority right!In general, quite enjoyable - my boyfriend loved it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great game, 2 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scene It Simpsons (Toy)
Great fun - bought for my 12 year old sister who loves the Simpsons. All the family enjoy it. Arrived in perfect condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Family fun, 14 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scene It Simpsons (Toy)
Good game for all Simpsons fans.
Easy to play too.
Whole family play it and lots of laughs too. Great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars di you scene it?, 10 Jan 2010
By 
Janet Hughes (scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Scene It Simpsons (Toy)
This is a fun game but make sure you are not playing with a Simpsons egg head as I was first time I played.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars OMG This is Tricky, 26 Dec 2011
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Scene It Simpsons (Toy)
You HAVE to know a lot about the Simpsons to get anything out of this game. I thought I was an avid fan and only got 3 questions right, everyone else scored zilch,except granny who had a lucky guess. If your not into the Simpsons you will get nothing out of this except a regret that you have wasted an hour of your life. Simpson officiados only.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Simpsons Trivia ... need to know your stuff!, 3 May 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Scene It Simpsons (Toy)
I bought this item as me and my family love the 'Scene It' games and The Simpson.
Played it for the first time yesterday with my boyfriend and 10 year old sister. We really enjoyed playing the game, more so the DVD aspect, watching the clips and puzzels are much better then the actual card questions. We found the questions on the a bit difficult, mainly the ones which involve guest stars who lend there voices to the show! I would recommend this game mainly for the DVD side, great value! Hours of fun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Scene it Simpsons, 29 Nov 2009
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Scene It Simpsons (Toy)
Delivered very quickly

Brought delight to my Simpson's fan daughter.

Price very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Scene It Simpsons
31.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews