Customer Reviews


55 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Value
At last a childs hat that fits! This helmet fits both my 3 and 6 year old sons,it has a chin strap but they don't need to wear it to keep the hat on. It is realistic, sturdy and excellent value for money.
Published on 30 Nov 2010 by TanyaB

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars falling apart
great product at first but now the badge has fallen off the front, enjoyed playing with it for a while though.
Published 23 months ago by Jenny


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Value, 30 Nov 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Police/Bobby Helmet - Childs Size (Toy)
At last a childs hat that fits! This helmet fits both my 3 and 6 year old sons,it has a chin strap but they don't need to wear it to keep the hat on. It is realistic, sturdy and excellent value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good fun and good quality, 5 July 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Police/Bobby Helmet - Childs Size (Toy)
I bought this for my son thinking it would be thin plastic as it was inexpensive, but it is thick plastic, hard wearing and with cushions inside for comfort. It is a great toy and provides hours of fun. It looks the business and will endure a bit of rough and tumble. It fits a small head well. A good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Allo Allo Allo, 4 Jan 2012
By 
A. R. Harris - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Police/Bobby Helmet - Childs Size (Toy)
I bought this for Christmas for my 2 1/2 year old and she loves it. It fits her head well and it is great for imaginative play. Appears durable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Childs Police Helmet, 3 Feb 2014
By 
S Riaz "S Riaz" (England) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (HALL OF FAME REVIEWER)    (TOP 10 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Police/Bobby Helmet - Childs Size (Toy)
I purchased this for my daughter, who needed it for a play at school, but who is very fussy about wearing hats. This is light and comfortable to wear, with foam pads inside for extra comfort; covering part of the top, front and sides and making sure that the inside attachments for the various straps and badges don't rub. The chin strap is elastic, but not tight and you do not need to wear it to keep the hat on - so, you can just slip it over the back of the hat if you prefer and forget about it. Since the play, it has remained in the dressing up box and both the badges have remained firmly on. Very good value, and well made, for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars falling apart, 3 Jan 2013
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Police/Bobby Helmet - Childs Size (Toy)
great product at first but now the badge has fallen off the front, enjoyed playing with it for a while though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Bobby helmet., 15 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Police/Bobby Helmet - Childs Size (Toy)
I like this police helmet althgho it is really hard inside so it could more comfortable for my head but its good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, 27 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Police/Bobby Helmet - Childs Size (Toy)
Top piece was broken on arrival. Very poor quality but the price reflects that. However seeing as its for children this is a flaw as broken bit was sharp. Also there is sponge inside covering nasty rough bits & my son was able to pull these bits of foam off with in 2 seconds of having it.

Would not purchase again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It was good for the price, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Police/Bobby Helmet - Childs Size (Toy)
My daughter likes to pretend to be a police woman so enjoys this hat although i seen them really cheap in poundland
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fits well and proved good fun, 6 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Police/Bobby Helmet - Childs Size (Toy)
Fits well and proved good fun. Lasted about a year before the silver pointed top section became loose and was removed. However, my boys do submit toys to plenty of rough play so I think all in all it proved a fun fancy dress item that for that price I would buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Child's Police Helmet, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Police/Bobby Helmet - Childs Size (Toy)
My Grandson was delighted with the helmet and put it on straight away which was quite a surprise as he is not keen on hats in general!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Police/Bobby Helmet - Childs Size
£4.38
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews