Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BoSox
As a BoSox fan I tried to get these shipped from the States but to no avail - I was pleased to find these in the UK and ordered 2 both are mint and very durable caps...highly recommend these people they were fast efficient and the product is exactly as described. I will use them again definitely.
Published on 4 Oct 2011 by BigPhoot

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Just ok
Disappointing as it feels very much a cheap copy of the real thing. Very thin material in the cap and the brim, and feels cheap to the touch. Doesn't look as if it will last too long. You get what you pay for so ordered a genuine 39THIRTY cap from the states. Twice the price but ten times the quality. Wouldn't buy this again.
Published 4 months ago by JG James


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BoSox, 4 Oct 2011
This review is from: Boston Red Sox MLB Baseball Cap (Misc.)
As a BoSox fan I tried to get these shipped from the States but to no avail - I was pleased to find these in the UK and ordered 2 both are mint and very durable caps...highly recommend these people they were fast efficient and the product is exactly as described. I will use them again definitely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 13 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Boston Red Sox MLB Baseball Cap (Misc.)
bought as a birthday gift for my daughter, looked at hundreds online, brilliant price, quick delivery, what can i say, a happy girl!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Just ok, 17 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Boston Red Sox MLB Baseball Cap (Misc.)
Disappointing as it feels very much a cheap copy of the real thing. Very thin material in the cap and the brim, and feels cheap to the touch. Doesn't look as if it will last too long. You get what you pay for so ordered a genuine 39THIRTY cap from the states. Twice the price but ten times the quality. Wouldn't buy this again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Boston Red Sox MLB Baseball Cap (Misc.)
Very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great cap. Stands test of time., 11 Nov 2014
By 
This review is from: Boston Red Sox MLB Baseball Cap (Misc.)
Great cap. I've had it for 3 years and given it tonnes of abuse. It's literally gone around the world with me and is in remarkably good shape. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent purchase, 19 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Boston Red Sox MLB Baseball Cap (Misc.)
Very impressed with the speed that this product was delivered with.

It is hard to write a great deal on something which is exactly what you would expect - a good quality hat, supporting an excellent team.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality cap., 11 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Boston Red Sox MLB Baseball Cap (Misc.)
Team caps are difficult to source in the UK (unless you pay ridiculous shipping prices) so this cap is relatively good value. The quality is what I would expect with strong fabric and stitching, a padded band around the inside circumference that makes the cap comfortable and a detailed logo that looks like it will last.

I have no hesitation in recommending this product and seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ace Cap., 4 Nov 2010
By 
P. Sutcliffe (Beautiful Bootle) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Boston Red Sox MLB Baseball Cap (Misc.)
Ace cap. Nice size, well made and comfortable to wear. I would have given 5 stars if Sam from Cheers had delivered it, but err... he didn't. So 4 it is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, 10 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Boston Red Sox MLB Baseball Cap (Misc.)
I found this item to be, on the surface visually ok but scratch a little deeper and it is of inferior quality for an official product.
I think it may even be a fake considering the silver label under the edge wore away and the interior of the hat was poorly stitched.
When I asked about the quality of the product with this company they challenged me and weren't what you would consider helpful with my concerns. Avoid these guys and hit a high street shop where you can get a genuine hat in your hands.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Size/Fit, 11 Oct 2010
By 
T. Moore (Reading, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Boston Red Sox MLB Baseball Cap (Misc.)
This product was returned when specifically searching for a child/kids cap. Put simply: it's not going to fit any child.
The cap itself is fine (it fits me fine, for example) and looks/quality are also excellent. Just don't buy for a 6-8 year old (like I did).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Boston Red Sox MLB Baseball Cap
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews