Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars15
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.72+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 December 2012
excellent item, although I think that this should be included with the Accuquilt Go BABY cutter otherwise you cannot use the cutter and Dies!!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
You cannot cut fabric without this so it is necessary rather than loved. It is servicable and hopefully will last.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2016
it is what it is but will not buy again, just buy the 6x24 and cut it in half
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2016
Disappointed to find out that it will take about a month to arrive as being shipped from america. I didnt realise this. Not really a reflection on the quality of the item but worth remembering.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
I've got a lot of Accuquilt dies and use them most of the time so I need to rotate the cutting mat so they don't wear out to quickly. Brilliant product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
Needed a spare for my cutter and this is exactly as described. I will not be using it for some time as I alreadt have one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2016
Very pleased with i team good quality as always frown quilt @ go
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2016
Good quality, just what I expect from Accuquilt
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
A god send. Keep spares in your box.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2016
good value and quick del.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)