Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy little Vegemite, 11 May 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kraft Vegemite 220 g (Pack of 12) (Grocery)
Always great to have on hand. Great way to buy Vegemite outside of Australia and the UK. Use-by date for the 12 jars is Dec 2012 (bought in April, so about 9 months until expiry date), so no problems extending another year past this (if they even last me that long). It's nice to be "Vegemite rich" so I don't have to ration my usage. The delivery was super fast to Europe. About 3 days I think. So, I'm a "happy little Vegemite!"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Happy little vegemites in Sweden, 2 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kraft Vegemite 220 g (Pack of 12) (Grocery)
As described delivered free and promptly to Sweden. Reasonable price too.
It's a lot of vegemite in one hit though but my kids will get through it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars "Proper Aussie food", 27 Nov 2011
This review is from: Kraft Vegemite 220 g (Pack of 12) (Grocery)
Vegimite, the original aussie spread!, it tastes just like Marmite, but not as meaty tasting, but is easier to spread, unlike Marmite which is gooier and almost syrup like. to me Vegemite is the leader becuse its taste is far superior and the consistincy is far better to spread.
Its definatley a love it or hate product, personally i hated it, as a child in Australia everyone ate it except me i think!, but only recently i tried Marmite, liked it but wasnt sure of the texture. One day i saw Vegemite in Asda it reminded me of old times, and i thought id try it, Wow , all i can say is gimme more!, but i must warn you if you are the type to "love this kind of product" beware it is more addictive than you can imagine!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Essential bulk Aussie fate, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kraft Vegemite 220 g (Pack of 12) (Grocery)
Vegemite is just .... Vegemite. We who love it, love it, and it's great to be able to lay hands on a respectable quantity in Europe. Recommended for all Aussie families abroad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Delicious & Amazing., 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kraft Vegemite 220 g (Pack of 12) (Grocery)
Vegemite has very good and strong taste and is a good source of vitamins, especially B.
But for me, the best thing was the price, included the courier expenses!!! Pack of 12 costs about 33€, it's Amaz(on)ing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars All of the Vegemite, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kraft Vegemite 220 g (Pack of 12) (Grocery)
Best value for money Vegemite supply I have found so far, will eat so many and also give to expat Aussies passing through as gifts. Recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars It's Vegemite!, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kraft Vegemite 220 g (Pack of 12) (Grocery)
What more do I need to say? This is a value for money purchase and, despite the short date (8 months) that is not an issue for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beats Marmite every time!, 3 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kraft Vegemite 220 g (Pack of 12) (Grocery)
Love it or hate it - that's Marmite… LOve, Love Love Vegemite, try it and you will never go back - good to know I have plenty in the cupboard!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars If you love Vegemite you'll be perfectly fine with this, 19 Sep 2013
By 
Scott Fannen (London, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kraft Vegemite 220 g (Pack of 12) (Grocery)
I now live abroad (from the UK) so, while buying Vegemite where I am is possible, it's also expensive...and also being away, I was craving it more as it was a taste of home.

So, when considering this buy, price was an issue and the only other one was mention of the expiry date in an earlier review. I was worried this was some kind of old batch.

Well, it arrived safely, its expiry date is in the distant future, it tastes great and I have supplies for the next few months.

A happy customer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Motherlode of black gold, 11 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kraft Vegemite 220 g (Pack of 12) (Grocery)
It's 12, 220g tubs of Vegemite. A must for the Aussie expat survival kit. Plus it's fun to open the packet with them all inside!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Kraft Vegemite 220 g (Pack of 12)
23.64
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews