Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Highly Recommended
Reason for buying:
I decided to buy this product because not only was it the number #1 selling protein powder on Amazon but I had heard a lot of good things about the product. I wanted to see for myself if it lived up to all the hype.

Ingredients and Nutritional Profile:
Refer to product image and description.

Taste:
When I first tried...
Published 11 months ago by PPS076

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Bought from seller albert on the go, different from ...
Bought from seller albert on the go, different from usual seller the protein warehouse.

This product had no internal seal and the powder itself looked, smelt and after trying tasted completely different. Sent back for full refund, suspicious of whether it is fake powder.
Published 1 month ago by Ryan Hibberd


‹ Previous | 127 28 29146 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars The Best, 30 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Optimum Nutrition Gold Standard 100% Whey Double Rich Chocolate Protein Powder 908g (Personal Care)
To put it simply, this is the best protein supplement in the market. Mixes well with milk and tastes good. The results are still a work in progress but so far so good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Top quality and awesome taste, 17 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent source of protein at a great price. One of the best tasting shakes I've had and thers been a few! Even nicer with skimmed milk or try adding a banana as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good value, 18 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Optimum Nutrition Gold Standard 100% Whey Double Rich Chocolate Protein Powder 908g (Personal Care)
I like this brand over the others but I will be getting the double chocolate one next time for a stronger chocolate taste! great product will buy again when I run out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great protein, 3 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm a big fan of coffee so I saw this and had to try it. Not disappointed, very tasty with milk or water, mixes well without any annoying lumps. Happy to buy it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A very good pure Whey protein, 26 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Optimum Nutrition Gold Standard 100% Whey Double Rich Chocolate Protein Powder 908g (Personal Care)
A very good pure Whey protein, and at a decent price. I have used Optimum Nutrition for a long time now. It tastes good (I go for chocolate) and sits well in stomach.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tasty flavour, 3 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for myself and sister... i like it and am about half way through and still enjoying it. Sister wasn't so fond but still didn't mind it. Would buy again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Tastes great and does everything it's supposed to, 26 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Optimum Nutrition Gold Standard 100% Whey Double Rich Chocolate Protein Powder 908g (Personal Care)
Tastes great and does everything it's supposed to. But it didn't seem to come with a scoop when I ordered it so measuring it out has become a bit of a guessing game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 30 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product. Like it says "Gold Standard" plain and simple good quality protein. Might be more expensive than other brands but it's worth it in my opinion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Not much could be wrong, 25 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Optimum Nutrition Gold Standard 100% Whey Double Rich Chocolate Protein Powder 908g (Personal Care)
Yeah
It is what it is, came super quick and was packaged well! It tasted fine and didnt seem to have any problems
It has also helped in the gym really good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best on the market, 6 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
You get over 70 servings with this product. It tastes great and in my belief is the greatest protein product on the market. Low sugars and carbs but high in protein and amino acids flawless.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 127 28 29146 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews