Customer Reviews


77 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


85 of 95 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Good Gains
About a year ago I started learning a lot about natural testosterone boosters. ZMA kept popping up during my research as being a natural and affordable option for supporting and optimizing test levels, as well as aiding in muscle recovery.

The first thing I noticed when taking this product was an increase in the quality and deepness of my sleep. Since rest is a...
Published 24 months ago by Harold Allen

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not sure about this aiding sleep,
Not sure about this aiding sleep , but does give you a boost for those elements that the male body needs
Published 1 month ago by James


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 58 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ZMA Uplift, 8 Jan 2014
By 
R. Taylor - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Optimum Nutrition ZMA Nighttime Recovery Support capsules - Tub of 90 (Personal Care)
Great product, helps keep me healthy and have been sleeping better since I started taking thre months ago. Give it a try.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars yeah, not bad, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Optimum Nutrition ZMA Nighttime Recovery Support capsules - Tub of 90 (Personal Care)
Was unsure of product over the first few days as I found it had a negative affect on my sleep, after those first few nights I found my sleep massively improved and I had the trade mark crazy vivid dreams. Im using the product as a sleep aid really, cant comment on any actual training/muscle gains as im not training to my maximum at the momment
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Crazy dreams!, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Optimum Nutrition ZMA Nighttime Recovery Support capsules - Tub of 90 (Personal Care)
Not good if you don't really need it. Gives more energy in morning, when I do exercise, but if you don't sleep alone, it gets funny for first week or two:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good stuff, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Optimum Nutrition ZMA Nighttime Recovery Support capsules - Tub of 90 (Personal Care)
I train hard 6 times a week, plus working 8 hours 5 times a week. My body is simply not capable to maintain same level of performance, so I need some supplements for recovery. I've done some research and found out about ZMA. That's very basic formula for recovery. We all know that body recovers during rest time - sleep.
ZMA helps me to get deep sleep and also I have felt of more realistic dreams, please note that you wont feel like superman after few pills or all bottle or whatsoever you consume, it helps you just a little bit. Some people think, that they will feel results straight away, if you think same, then better stay away from this product.
I would recommend ZMA for people that do workout really hard and also know about they'r nutrition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good stuff, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Optimum Nutrition ZMA Nighttime Recovery Support capsules - Tub of 90 (Personal Care)
Good supplement , but must be taken on an empty stomach at night .. So no late night munching or protein shake before bed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 5 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Optimum Nutrition ZMA Nighttime Recovery Support capsules - Tub of 90 (Personal Care)
After a hard training session and you need to sleep, this is perfect.. Knocks me out and sometimes I only take 1 but other times I take 2. So I guess depending on your size and your work load you will have to try and see.. It's brill and affordable at the same time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Testosterone fueling recovery, 15 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Optimum Nutrition ZMA Nighttime Recovery Support capsules - Tub of 90 (Personal Care)
Been taking this product for over a month now. I train with mostly bodyweight exercises. Also mix things up with interval sprints whilst wearing a weighted vest. Normally I would be unable to train as hard during a week. I have noticed over the last two months since taking ZMA, I'm not as sore the next day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 30 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Optimum Nutrition ZMA Nighttime Recovery Support capsules - Tub of 90 (Personal Care)
Ive always had trouble getting a decent nights sleep. I didn't notice anything after the first night that I took them, but since then I've been having some really great sleep.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love them, 19 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Optimum Nutrition ZMA Nighttime Recovery Support capsules - Tub of 90 (Personal Care)
These are great. really help me achieve a deeper level of sleep. My job means i dont sleep much but im feeling more focused and charged with these. Looking to start working out more soon so cant really comment on these benefits.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Optimum Nutrition ZMA Nighttime Recovery Support capsules - Tub of 90 (Personal Care)
great item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 58 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews