Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars20
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 August 2015
This made up for the last one I bought her which was the bossy boots one. Good quality as you'd expect with Jamie Oliver crockery. Funky and positive logo well received. Arrived in good time too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2015
went down a treat, my girlfriend always uses this mug now when I'm not with her - to remind herself of me! The tin it comes in doubles up as a handy storage jar for the tea bags!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2012
Excellent mug, as are all of Jamie's mugs. It was a gift, that was well appreciated. Not a giant mug but a good sized mug like all his Collection. Plus fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2013
I bought this mug for my husband and he is very pleased with it. It is a lovely mug, Very chunky and very classy. Will be buying other mugs like this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 25 April 2012
as usual this mug it top quality, well printed, strong and well packed in its lovely presentation tin. great as a gift or just as a treat for yourself
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2013
Quick delivery.came in a nice tin which made it a nice extra touch especially as was a gift. Mug was a nice size .overall was very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
Loved this mug which arrived very quickly indeed and well packaged. Perfect gift for those special occassions when words just say it all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2011
Very speedy delivery. Arrived in time for the occasson it was bought for. Very well packaged and was just what was required.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
Great product from a consistent producer of homeware. Nice vivid colours but more importantly perfect size for a nice brew
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2012
Recieved the wrong mug in the right tin twice,wasnt atall impressed with the service,the mug was meant to be a gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)