Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased, 15 Jan 2010
This review is from: Cath Kidston Blossom Mug in Tin (Kitchen & Home)
I got this as a christmas gift for my mum and do not regret it. The mug is easy to wash and is a good size, as well as the tin having a good seal and a useful size for sweets or smaller bits and bobs. Overall a very good purchase and one I thoroughly recommend buying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute, 17 Jan 2011
This review is from: Cath Kidston Blossom Mug in Tin (Kitchen & Home)
Really lovely item as a small gift. The tin is really nicely decorated and can be used to store the mug or used as storage in the kitchen. Really nice that the mug is like a 3 quarter size for those people just wanting a little cup of tea!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy, 7 April 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cath Kidston Blossom Mug in Tin (Kitchen & Home)
This was for an extra little gift, well appreciated as the mug as well as the tin is very useful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Item, 27 Dec 2010
By 
Mrs. R. A. Hewlett (Suffolk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cath Kidston Blossom Mug in Tin (Kitchen & Home)
I bought this as a gift but it looks really nice and the tin makes it special as a gift. Would be pleased to receive this as a gift myself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Gift, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cath Kidston Blossom Mug in Tin (Kitchen & Home)
Made a lovely gift. The mug has been in use many months now and has been in the dishwasher many times - but is still in perfect condition. Nice size mug too, not too bulky like some Cath Kidston's - especially for a smaller hand. Very useful tin for use afterwards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tea anyone?, 24 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cath Kidston Blossom Mug in Tin (Kitchen & Home)
A perfect mug for anyone who loves Cath Kidston and tea! Lovely finish and detail on the mug. Well presented in its own box. Great price, I would buy another one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars looks good, 16 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cath Kidston Blossom Mug in Tin (Kitchen & Home)
lovely looking beaker holds just the right amount of liquid for me a normal sized beaker is to big this beaker is great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars really pretty, 5 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cath Kidston Blossom Mug in Tin (Kitchen & Home)
Details are lovely and danty - Again, for my friends leaving do pressie - She loved it - really good quality exactly the same product thats in House of Fraser just not with the price tag - was very pleased :) x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cath Kidston Blossom Mug in Tin., 31 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cath Kidston Blossom Mug in Tin (Kitchen & Home)
Lovely birthday present for my niece and she thought the tin lovely to store some of her bits and pieces.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Present, 3 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cath Kidston Blossom Mug in Tin (Kitchen & Home)
Bought for my daughter as a present and sent to her address at Uni. Arrived in time and in perfect condition been in a Uni house for several months now back home and still in great condition very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa335c834)

This product

Cath Kidston Blossom Mug in Tin
10.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews