Customer Reviews


110 Reviews
5 star:
 (74)
4 star:
 (23)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Chamois Anti Chaffing
Took a punt and ordered this item. I normally use Lanacane A/C Gel - but it's quite expensive.
Udderly Smooth is about the same price, but loads more! I read the of reviews before ordering it. Someone even said it smells horrible - it doesn't, I promise you. It rubs in quickly and is not greasy or sticky. It totally works!
Anyone who need to use anti chafing...
Published on 14 Mar 2012 by DrewRG

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars thin texture unlike some creams but very smooth and does the job.
Have used for long distance rides. The texture is quite thin compared to some creams but very smooth and does the job.
Published 5 months ago by Neil M.


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Chamois Anti Chaffing, 14 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Udderly Smooth 227g Chamois Anti Chaffing Cream with Shea Butter (Personal Care)
Took a punt and ordered this item. I normally use Lanacane A/C Gel - but it's quite expensive.
Udderly Smooth is about the same price, but loads more! I read the of reviews before ordering it. Someone even said it smells horrible - it doesn't, I promise you. It rubs in quickly and is not greasy or sticky. It totally works!
Anyone who need to use anti chafing cream/gel, give this a try - it really is as good a Lanacane and lots cheaper.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Good Product., 18 July 2010
This review is from: Udderly Smooth 227g Chamois Anti Chaffing Cream with Shea Butter (Personal Care)
Been using this product over past few months, apply to skin and chamois for best results. Cooling and stops you chaffing. Used recently on Manchester to Blackpool ride for Christies, apply genorously and at regular intervals.
Have and will keep using this product whenever i ride.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does exactly what it says it says on the tin!, 18 July 2011
By 
G. Smith (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Udderly Smooth 227g Chamois Anti Chaffing Cream with Shea Butter (Personal Care)
Does exactly what it says it says on the tin! Been using it on the daily commute fr two months now and have not chaffed since!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars No more chaffing, 5 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Udderly Smooth 227g Chamois Anti Chaffing Cream with Shea Butter (Personal Care)
Brilliant stuff makes wearing a dress so much more comfortable if you have big thighs, big tub and less expensive than other brands, would highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another great product, 10 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Udderly Smooth 227g Chamois Anti Chaffing Cream with Shea Butter (Personal Care)
Training for the end to end in September 1050 miles over 12 days. This cream is smooth, cooling and makes long days in the saddle very comfortable. Never thought I would need a Chamois cream, now won't ride without it. Smells good too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars for chaps with chaps, 3 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Udderly Smooth 227g Chamois Anti Chaffing Cream with Shea Butter (Personal Care)
This stuff is the biz.it not only treats those sore areas it positively prevents them.highly recommended.use it every time I ride short or long distance.makes all the difference.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Udderly Brilliant, 29 Aug 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Udderly Smooth 227g Chamois Anti Chaffing Cream with Shea Butter (Personal Care)
This cream does what it says on the jar. It is really good and not too expensive. Would like a larger size though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfort cream, 6 Aug 2011
This review is from: Udderly Smooth 227g Chamois Anti Chaffing Cream with Shea Butter (Personal Care)
Very good quality and does a very good job when in the saddle for a reasonable time.
A very pleasant smell, not like some chamois creams.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars i wasn't happy about using hydracortisone on a regular basis, 11 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Udderly Smooth 227g Chamois Anti Chaffing Cream with Shea Butter (Personal Care)
I am not a cyclist! I bought this as my thighs rub together, and when it is really hot in the summer, I get a rash that really hurts. Last year I bought Canestan Hydracortisone cream, it was a very small tube & expensive, i wasn't happy about using hydracortisone on a regular basis. I saw a newspaper article that mentioned this and thought I would give it a go. I'm really really pleased I got it, it has been a fantastic in the heat this year, I've not been uncomfortable at all and had no rash, and I don't have to worry about how often I put it on. Really recommend if you have similar problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It works! - Good stuff!!, 28 Aug 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Udderly Smooth 227g Chamois Anti Chaffing Cream with Shea Butter (Personal Care)
I'm a rower (Cornish Pilot Gigs) and bought this in hope of a preventative cure for the infamous 'gig a**e'. Well, it works! Surprisingly effective. Relatively cheap too. No problems in training or competition since using. Good stuff!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews