Customer Reviews


64 Reviews
5 star:
 (44)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Chamois Anti Chaffing
Took a punt and ordered this item. I normally use Lanacane A/C Gel - but it's quite expensive.
Udderly Smooth is about the same price, but loads more! I read the of reviews before ordering it. Someone even said it smells horrible - it doesn't, I promise you. It rubs in quickly and is not greasy or sticky. It totally works!
Anyone who need to use anti chafing...
Published on 14 Mar 2012 by DrewRG

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars thin texture unlike some creams but very smooth and does the job.
Have used for long distance rides. The texture is quite thin compared to some creams but very smooth and does the job.
Published 1 month ago by Neil M.


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Chamois Anti Chaffing, 14 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Udderly Smooth 227g Chamois Anti Chaffing Cream with Shea Butter (Personal Care)
Took a punt and ordered this item. I normally use Lanacane A/C Gel - but it's quite expensive.
Udderly Smooth is about the same price, but loads more! I read the of reviews before ordering it. Someone even said it smells horrible - it doesn't, I promise you. It rubs in quickly and is not greasy or sticky. It totally works!
Anyone who need to use anti chafing cream/gel, give this a try - it really is as good a Lanacane and lots cheaper.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does exactly what it says it says on the tin!, 18 July 2011
By 
G. Smith (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Udderly Smooth 227g Chamois Anti Chaffing Cream with Shea Butter (Personal Care)
Does exactly what it says it says on the tin! Been using it on the daily commute fr two months now and have not chaffed since!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Good Product., 18 July 2010
This review is from: Udderly Smooth 227g Chamois Anti Chaffing Cream with Shea Butter (Personal Care)
Been using this product over past few months, apply to skin and chamois for best results. Cooling and stops you chaffing. Used recently on Manchester to Blackpool ride for Christies, apply genorously and at regular intervals.
Have and will keep using this product whenever i ride.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another great product, 10 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Udderly Smooth 227g Chamois Anti Chaffing Cream with Shea Butter (Personal Care)
Training for the end to end in September 1050 miles over 12 days. This cream is smooth, cooling and makes long days in the saddle very comfortable. Never thought I would need a Chamois cream, now won't ride without it. Smells good too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars for chaps with chaps, 3 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Udderly Smooth 227g Chamois Anti Chaffing Cream with Shea Butter (Personal Care)
This stuff is the biz.it not only treats those sore areas it positively prevents them.highly recommended.use it every time I ride short or long distance.makes all the difference.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 5 Jun 2010
By 
This review is from: Udderly Smooth 227g Chamois Anti Chaffing Cream with Shea Butter (Personal Care)
I have tried about 10 creams in past few years for my dry hands (bodyshop-great hemp cream, acamuti-greasy horrid, boots, E45,...). I get my hands terribly dry with cracks which bleed eventually.
Now this cream is interesting, as whey you apply it it feels greasy but after a while of rubbing it suddenly turns completely dry without any nasty grease. It left my hands smooth and pleasant. A very surprising result got my mum who suffers with some type of psoriasis on her hands and feet. After only about 4 days of random use her psoriasis disappeared on her hands so she started it on her feet. There after 10 days she is reporting at least 60% improvement!! And she normally uses all sorts of prescribed stuff full of hormones so she is really pleased understandably!
Well in my opinion this one is superior to the one with urea (have bought it and am not impressed at all, just a normal cream).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars No more chaffing, 5 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Udderly Smooth 227g Chamois Anti Chaffing Cream with Shea Butter (Personal Care)
Brilliant stuff makes wearing a dress so much more comfortable if you have big thighs, big tub and less expensive than other brands, would highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Udderly Brilliant, 29 Aug 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Udderly Smooth 227g Chamois Anti Chaffing Cream with Shea Butter (Personal Care)
This cream does what it says on the jar. It is really good and not too expensive. Would like a larger size though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfort cream, 6 Aug 2011
This review is from: Udderly Smooth 227g Chamois Anti Chaffing Cream with Shea Butter (Personal Care)
Very good quality and does a very good job when in the saddle for a reasonable time.
A very pleasant smell, not like some chamois creams.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It works! - Good stuff!!, 28 Aug 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Udderly Smooth 227g Chamois Anti Chaffing Cream with Shea Butter (Personal Care)
I'm a rower (Cornish Pilot Gigs) and bought this in hope of a preventative cure for the infamous 'gig a**e'. Well, it works! Surprisingly effective. Relatively cheap too. No problems in training or competition since using. Good stuff!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xaa7d1ab0)

This product

Only search this product's reviews