Customer Reviews


170 Reviews
5 star:
 (111)
4 star:
 (38)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


25 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Chamois Anti Chaffing
Took a punt and ordered this item. I normally use Lanacane A/C Gel - but it's quite expensive.
Udderly Smooth is about the same price, but loads more! I read the of reviews before ordering it. Someone even said it smells horrible - it doesn't, I promise you. It rubs in quickly and is not greasy or sticky. It totally works!
Anyone who need to use anti chafing...
Published on 14 Mar. 2012 by DrewRG

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Udder rubbish
You'd be better off getting some milk (even though that's not in the product), thickening it with flour and mixing into a paste and slapping that on your behind and your chammy. Has no decent known ingredients to stop chafing and is so thin it disappears completely within minutes of application. Pointless for anyone who suffers saddle sores or just general soreness on a...
Published 19 months ago by Mickeyb


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

25 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Chamois Anti Chaffing, 14 Mar. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Udderly Smooth 227g Chamois Anti Chaffing Cream with Shea Butter (Personal Care)
Took a punt and ordered this item. I normally use Lanacane A/C Gel - but it's quite expensive.
Udderly Smooth is about the same price, but loads more! I read the of reviews before ordering it. Someone even said it smells horrible - it doesn't, I promise you. It rubs in quickly and is not greasy or sticky. It totally works!
Anyone who need to use anti chafing cream/gel, give this a try - it really is as good a Lanacane and lots cheaper.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Good Product., 18 July 2010
This review is from: Udderly Smooth 227g Chamois Anti Chaffing Cream with Shea Butter (Personal Care)
Been using this product over past few months, apply to skin and chamois for best results. Cooling and stops you chaffing. Used recently on Manchester to Blackpool ride for Christies, apply genorously and at regular intervals.
Have and will keep using this product whenever i ride.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars No more chaffing, 5 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Udderly Smooth 227g Chamois Anti Chaffing Cream with Shea Butter (Personal Care)
Brilliant stuff makes wearing a dress so much more comfortable if you have big thighs, big tub and less expensive than other brands, would highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another great product, 10 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Udderly Smooth 227g Chamois Anti Chaffing Cream with Shea Butter (Personal Care)
Training for the end to end in September 1050 miles over 12 days. This cream is smooth, cooling and makes long days in the saddle very comfortable. Never thought I would need a Chamois cream, now won't ride without it. Smells good too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars for chaps with chaps, 3 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Udderly Smooth 227g Chamois Anti Chaffing Cream with Shea Butter (Personal Care)
This stuff is the biz.it not only treats those sore areas it positively prevents them.highly recommended.use it every time I ride short or long distance.makes all the difference.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i wasn't happy about using hydracortisone on a regular basis, 11 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Udderly Smooth 227g Chamois Anti Chaffing Cream with Shea Butter (Personal Care)
I am not a cyclist! I bought this as my thighs rub together, and when it is really hot in the summer, I get a rash that really hurts. Last year I bought Canestan Hydracortisone cream, it was a very small tube & expensive, i wasn't happy about using hydracortisone on a regular basis. I saw a newspaper article that mentioned this and thought I would give it a go. I'm really really pleased I got it, it has been a fantastic in the heat this year, I've not been uncomfortable at all and had no rash, and I don't have to worry about how often I put it on. Really recommend if you have similar problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does exactly what it says it says on the tin!, 18 July 2011
By 
G. Smith (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Udderly Smooth 227g Chamois Anti Chaffing Cream with Shea Butter (Personal Care)
Does exactly what it says it says on the tin! Been using it on the daily commute fr two months now and have not chaffed since!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Unbeatable and almost mandatory, 28 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Udderly Smooth 227g Chamois Anti Chaffing Cream with Shea Butter (Personal Care)
I'd never used anything like this for the 65k runs I tend to do locally and had accepted sore/chafed ....ahem.....undercarriage as normal for cyclists. Then I did 300 miles in 3 days for charity and this was recommended. All I can say is without this I would have failed on day one. A good handful in the shorts will get you a few miles before the inevitable shorts friction sets in. I took a tub in the back pack each day for a re-application once or twice per day and it was needed! It smells lovely, it's cold at first but then very comforting and seeps into the chamois of the shorts to last quite a while. Highly recommended for any runs of more than a few miles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfort cream, 6 Aug. 2011
This review is from: Udderly Smooth 227g Chamois Anti Chaffing Cream with Shea Butter (Personal Care)
Very good quality and does a very good job when in the saddle for a reasonable time.
A very pleasant smell, not like some chamois creams.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars best product cheap price, 26 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Udderly Smooth 227g Chamois Anti Chaffing Cream with Shea Butter (Personal Care)
this is my third order this stuff is a god send for cyclists it really does stop rubbing in the crotch area buyers dont be fooled in too buying a more expensive product this stuff is just as good as the high end stuff. i cycle 3 times a week and 70 miles in a days cycling i put a good handfull of this stuff on my family jewels and it does the job.

this cream always sells out very fast i had too wait for the seller to restock again for me too buy it. get yours before it finishes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews