Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars31
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£14.71+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 May 2011
Fantastic service - ordered one day and delivered the next morning. Great value for money looks to be strong and sturdy and will do the job well
0Comment5 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
we choose the bag to go with the scope the bag was big enough to take the scope and npot to tight as some bags are
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
Bought this for a gift to go with a Velbon tripod. It is the perfect fit and has a shoulder strap for carrying.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
Appears to be perfectly adequate for the purpose, it also appears to be good value for the price. Delivery OK
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
While the case is quite functional fits my needs, however, it came rolled up in a box and thus was crumpled.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
A good quality case if a little pricey for what it is. Well made and the tripod fits very well.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
Love this case. Works well. Strap is slightly uncomfortable, but I think it can be replaced.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
I have a velbon df60 tripod this case fits it perfect , good quality item & a good price too
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2011
Fits my Velbon 600 tripod just fine. It's not padded or anything but i'm not planning on trekking for hours with it.
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
This tripod is very well-made and easy to use. For what it cost, you can't beat it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.