Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars My niece requested an Eighties theme for her 50th birthday
The outfit was voted the best by the 50 plus guests present at the party and was comfortable for the whole evening.
Published 5 months ago by Mr Peter Bird

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Dissapointed not actual THRILLER style.
Although wig was styled on one of Michael Jacksons hair styles, it is NOT the hairstyle featured in the THRILLER film. I therefore had to cut and trim the wig which was a bit of a pain but it came up ok. Prompt delivery and good packaging.
Published on 2 Nov 2011 by ZoOe85


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Dissapointed not actual THRILLER style., 2 Nov 2011
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smiffys Michael Jackson Wig Variation Parent (Toy)
Although wig was styled on one of Michael Jacksons hair styles, it is NOT the hairstyle featured in the THRILLER film. I therefore had to cut and trim the wig which was a bit of a pain but it came up ok. Prompt delivery and good packaging.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My niece requested an Eighties theme for her 50th birthday, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smiffys Michael Jackson Wig Variation Parent (Toy)
The outfit was voted the best by the 50 plus guests present at the party and was comfortable for the whole evening.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 27 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I brought this as a replacement for another mj wig that I received from a different seller that was disappointing . This is great . Very realistic and good quality . Arrived well packaged and very quickly after ordering standard delivery . Highly recommended .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great item, 18 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smiffys Michael Jackson Wig Variation Parent (Toy)
Good likeness to billy jean so we trimmed it a bit and it looked just like the thriller MJ. Great item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great fance dress item, 4 Nov 2013
By 
Clive's Jackson (18. Yarburgh Way, YORK Y0105HG) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smiffys Michael Jackson Wig Variation Parent (Toy)
I wore this with the Michael Jackson Thriller costume with hat and glossy glove. I felt great and was quite the centre of attraction.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Kept me dry, 4 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smiffys Michael Jackson Wig Variation Parent (Toy)
I would recommend this costume. People like Michael Jackson, the crazy old man. I lost the wig though. Think I left it in a taxi. I don't know. Oh well. Yeah the costume is good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Just the job for a fancy dress party, 11 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smiffys Michael Jackson Wig Variation Parent (Toy)
Decent quality wig (relatively speaking) which really does make you feel like Michael when you start moonwalking! Recommend getting the same Thriller outfit to go with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I'm Bad, I'm Bad....you know it!, 19 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The wig is the crowning glory to complement the full fancy dress outfit (which I purchased too)! Much hilarity was had at my recent "Dead & Famous" 40th birthday party where I was the host dressed as MJ. Other "celebrities" who came included Lady Diana, Amelia Earhart, Ned Kelly, Pocahontas, Tommy Cooper, Elvis and Amy Winehouse. A good time had by all and for sure made better by my Amazon purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Michael Jackson Wigs, 4 Jan 2013
These wigs were a gift for my young grandson for christmas, he was and still is overjoyed with them, giving us demonstrations all day wearing these easy to put on wigs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Pretty bad., 26 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nothing personal with the seller nor amazon. Everything was fine from that point of view.
It's just that the wig is pretty bad. Seriously...
Don't get it.
Worst money I've ever spent. And I know what I'm talking about when it comes to wig. This is just awful and doesn't have anything to do with Michael Jackson hair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Smiffys Michael Jackson Thriller Wig
£4.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews