Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ring
Its a very nice ring simple but very nice .Its classy very diffent to other rings in the shops and i have not seen another ring like it
Published on 20 Sep 2010 by gouldie

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars
My bad wrong size
Published 3 months ago by adam


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ring, 20 Sep 2010
Its a very nice ring simple but very nice .Its classy very diffent to other rings in the shops and i have not seen another ring like it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 15 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this last year for my boyfriend as an engagment ring. He loves it and its such good quality, it has worn better than my friends ring which was £450!!!
BUY THIS RING
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous, 5 Jan 2012
By 
Carl Adams (Nottingham UK) - See all my reviews
I must say I was alittle worried about the difference from picture to actual product but wow it's amazing, so gorgeous when placed on his finger and he loves it too! Excellent product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great ring for price, 13 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this as an engagement ring for my partner,its main attractions where its chunky and unique look and the fact is what not too shiny.
Iv'e not seen another like it as yet,we looked at other rings in shops,but most where overly shiny which put him off.
This is a nice good quality ring,and he loves it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 3 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this as and engagement ring . my partner choose it. he loves it and hopefully he wont take it off lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely ring, 9 Aug 2011
I bought this ring for my bf, for his engagement finger, and it looks fab, with the super saver delivery took around 11 days for it to be delivered which is fine as it was free :) the ring looks as good as the pic, LOVELY :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 23 Mar 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this as a present for my boyfriend and it's perfect! Haven't seen another ring like it - would definitely recommend this product! Well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 15 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My bad wrong size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews