Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars9
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
3
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 April 2013
I've been cycling with these for a few months now and they are wonderful. Changing the lenses is very easy for sun, dull and night time riding. They expel the wind away from your eyes and sit comfortably ont he nose. They look cool and feel great with the rubber nose and ear grip. I love them so much if I broke them I'd buy another pair. I don't leave home without them on my bike. I'm now thinking of another pair in black to keep in my car.

Don't hesitate buy these you won't regret it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2012
I was looking for a low-cost but hard-wearing pair of sunglasses with interchangeable lenses; I needed to be confident that it protected my eyes and could be mistreated to some extent because I would be using it for outdoor sports. This was perfect. My first pair of Sunwise equinox sunglasses lasted 2 years and developed a small crack in the frame (from being stepped-on during a cricket match) - amazingly still wearable! Nonetheless I bought a replacement because I was so happy with it. Because of the affordable price I do not worry one bit about breaking these (unlike more expensive brands that you pay £80 plus for) and the lenses are good quality. I have even purchased blue, and red, mirror interchangeable lenses for this. I would highly recommend these, in particular to anybody doing outdoor sports.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
Normally I wear Oakley but got these as a spare pair for the car. They are very good quality and a good price. The only downside is changing the lenses is very difficult
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2011
I use these for running and cycling, and they are excellent for both. They grip well both on the face and on top of the head. Excellent value - thoroughly recommended.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2012
Impressed with look and functionality of the glasses. Very good value - I do find them a bit too tight for my head though...which is not that big!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
A top quality product at a quality price, these glasses have been comfortable and effective, while also being of a sound quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2015
I had to return these sun glasses as they were to small. But they were very good glasses.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2015
Good value for money. Great to use cycling and running.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2012
Product is exactly what i wanted. With the interchangeable lenses they represent good value for money. The service i received was also first rate. I had already tried them so i knew what i was buying so as with any type of fashion i knew they suited me. It was not something i would have bought without trying first.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.