Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dunlop Shoulder Flight Bag
Dunlop Shoulder Flight Bag - Distressed Black / Stone PNG
Very neat, stylish looking bag and an ideal size for use on board an aircraft. My 15 year-old son thought he looked very cool with this bag on his shoulder and it happily housed his Ipod, book, wallet, passport and had plenty of room for bits and pieces bought duty free!
Published on 24 Aug 2009 by Vivien W.

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars fashionable bag not hard wearing
Bag looks good and exactly what my son wanted for school but not hard wearing - 3 weeks into term the bottom is already ripped so we'll be lucky if it makes xmas...
Published on 29 Sep 2012 by Kate


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dunlop Shoulder Flight Bag, 24 Aug 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dunlop Men's Shoulder Flight Bag Distressed Black / Stone One Size (Luggage)
Dunlop Shoulder Flight Bag - Distressed Black / Stone PNG
Very neat, stylish looking bag and an ideal size for use on board an aircraft. My 15 year-old son thought he looked very cool with this bag on his shoulder and it happily housed his Ipod, book, wallet, passport and had plenty of room for bits and pieces bought duty free!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 13 Nov 2011
This review is from: Dunlop Men's Shoulder Flight Bag Distressed Black / Stone One Size (Luggage)
I always wanted a shoulder bag, a dunlop in particular. Unlike numerous flight bags, this one is ideal for keeping small gadgets or small possessions. The front zip pocket is very convenient for all sorts of things and there is a extremely secure inside zip pocket where things like wallets and phones can be kept. This bag is excellent for school and is so easy to put in and take out books or anything in the primary compartment. However after a few months, the material begins to wear a bit, what shoulder bags dont? Great buy!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Alright, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dunlop Men's Shoulder Flight Bag Distressed Black / Stone One Size (Luggage)
started to wear after a while, and lost its shape but was good and useful for the first part really.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good enough for school, 11 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dunlop Men's Shoulder Flight Bag Distressed Black / Stone One Size (Luggage)
Good bag. Been using since the start of a new year back in September and has been serving its purpose well, and is still intact even with the amount of times it has been chucked around the place. Only 4 due to the synthetic leather outer that rather quickly peeled off in some places, sooner than expected (2 months) and the thin cardboard at the bottom of the bag to keep the flat shape will quickly split, and shuffle out of place. It would have been nice to see it made out of plastic, and sewn into the bottom to prevent this from happening.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Poor finish, 9 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dunlop Men's Shoulder Flight Bag Distressed Black / Stone One Size (Luggage)
We bought this as a school bag for my daughter, to replace a Fred Perry bag. Oh dear. After just one day back at school, the surface is coming away where the bag has been scraped.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dunlop Shoulder Flight Bag - Distressed Black / Stone, 16 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dunlop Men's Shoulder Flight Bag Distressed Black / Stone One Size (Luggage)
I am severally paralyzed and require the use of a powerchair. I put the bag over its back and put my rain cape and leg cover in it with other useful requires items
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Broke within 2 days, 21 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dunlop Men's Shoulder Flight Bag Distressed Black / Stone One Size (Luggage)
The bad itself is a nice design but the strap broke and the zip would not work one bit, very disappointed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Useful, 27 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dunlop Men's Shoulder Flight Bag Distressed Black / Stone One Size (Luggage)
Ideal for use as a school bag for teenage boys. Good quality and strong enough to hold lots of books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars dunlop bag, 13 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dunlop Men's Shoulder Flight Bag Distressed Black / Stone One Size (Luggage)
I bought this for my partner as i was fed up carrying all his things in my bag and he loves it,uses it all the time.good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good smart bag, 22 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dunlop Men's Shoulder Flight Bag Distressed Black / Stone One Size (Luggage)
We are very happy with this bag bought three years ago and still going strong and looking good.Apologies for not leaving feedback at the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews