Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent MICRO-fleece!
This is an excellent piece of kit. Another review criticised it for being thin but it is a MICROFLEECE not a FLEECE.
It is lightweight but VERY comfortable and warm.
The colour is a washed-out dark blue but in my view perfectly OK.
This is such good value I am getting another one because you could not replicate this quality for the price anywhere!
Published on 15 May 2010 by J. Chapman

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars lovely warm fleece
got this today for layering purposes and is a bargain for the price its lovely and warm and soft and being a micro fibre fleece its ideal when you want to layer up
Published on 29 Oct 2010 by Janos Bakos


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent MICRO-fleece!, 15 May 2010
By 
J. Chapman (Isle of Bute UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is an excellent piece of kit. Another review criticised it for being thin but it is a MICROFLEECE not a FLEECE.
It is lightweight but VERY comfortable and warm.
The colour is a washed-out dark blue but in my view perfectly OK.
This is such good value I am getting another one because you could not replicate this quality for the price anywhere!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good choice., 21 Mar 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Extremely thin but also very soft and warm.Be careful, Trespass sizes are a little to big.Check out official size guide when selecting yours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Winter Warmer, 27 Dec 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got this fleece for my bf for this bitterly cold Christmas. He loves it!

1) Sizing - ordered M and fit ok ( if being picky, I would say the sleeves are slightly too long). I find the sizing of Trespass clothing can be confusing and turns out to be too big sometimes, but this one is ok.

2) Colour - some reviewers described as 'wash-out blue' made me worry a bit about the colour when ordering. However, it turns out that my bf and I both love the colour. It may not be navy blue, but I wouldn't say 'wash-out' blue as it may sound like a bit of worn-out blue. It is simply deep blue(grey-blue maybe, definately not navy blue or 'wash-away' blue either) - lovely afterall. Wish we could have more colour choices though, would love to get a red one too.

3) Material and cutting - all good, nice, soft, thin, good for layering, bf says it feels very comfy.

Excellent price to keep him warm in winter time after all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Microfleece, microprice, maxowarmth, maxobargain, 26 Dec 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is only my second microfleece but it is my best so far. Amazing price delivered and I needn't have worried about quality. The material is thinner but warmer than my other micro.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Versatile Fleece, 21 Sep 2012
By 
S. Shorley (Kent, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have got to say that I do like fleeces and I have a few now. Unfortunately men's fleeces do not come in many bright colours so I was glad to see this fleece. I bought it as it is red and I only have one other red fleece, which is getting a little worn.

It is great on its own when the weather is cool, or even with a t shirt underneath for an evening in the pub. It is also not too bulky to wear as a layer underneath another top or jacket should it get a little colder.

I hope that this reveiw is useful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good kit, 26 Nov 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
can be used as a mid layer or outer layer depending upon the season. Its thin, light and warm. Just the job
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars lovely warm fleece, 29 Oct 2010
By 
Janos Bakos "yarnie" (manchester) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
got this today for layering purposes and is a bargain for the price its lovely and warm and soft and being a micro fibre fleece its ideal when you want to layer up
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Trespass Mens Micro fleece top, 19 July 2011
By 
This was bought has a birthday present for my father in law.He is very impressed with the quality of the top.
Excellent value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Buy one !, 22 Mar 2011
Very pleased i got one of these, have seen similar in outdoor shops for 35/40 so to get this for under a tenner is a bargain.
I,m 12 stone 5'10 and a large fits great.
Soft,warm and very comfortable, not a fleece as one review got mixed up with but a microfleece. If thats what you want buy one,you won't regret it. Wish they had more colours as i would get some more.. 10 out of 10 and i've never bothered to write a review before but this is quality..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 20 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 24 Nov 2009
By 
M. Andrews "mea" (Kent England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This fleece is a washed out blue, and not the Navy Blue it is described, and very thin. Sadly it had to go back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa83eb9f0)

This product

Only search this product's reviews